Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, efficient customer support, and effective marketing tools. They find the dashboard simple and collaborative, easing the management of customer queries. The WhatsApp chat bot is praised for reducing support team workload. Merchants also value the automated campaigns for shipping notices and broadcast messages, noting improved ROI and increased sales. Features like multi-language support, cart abandonment assistance, and Facebook Messenger integration are also positively mentioned.

Edited February 8, 2024

Excellent Functionality. Easy to use

Sorich
India
About 1 year using the app
December 5, 2023

Superb app for Whatsapp marketing and customer support - very solid product, and a fantastic team that's extremely responsive and competent - special shout out to Aryan, Tanul and Shaurya from the team. Could not recommend more strongly!

Moxie Beauty - Clean, high performing products for Indian hair types
India
17 days using the app
January 17, 2024

the support message was clear neither pay or go away. they have 2 dashbords one is in hell and you can only install and watch & the 2nd the support asum that it can do anything. anyway the worst support ever and neither pay 500$ or don't install

osogold
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
October 5, 2023

The very 1st thing that comes to our mind with Bitespeed is their support. Fantastic team, the responsible members put-in immense efforts to set things up for you. They'd solve your queries even at the midnight.

We've recently resumed back with the team to realise the services are even better than before.

Great job by Vinayak, Tanul, Aryan & the whole team working day in day out.

AestheticNation
India
4 months using the app
October 3, 2023

So far I been using for 2 weeks whatsapp product abandonment, cart abandonment and shipping updates and we are experiencing great answer from our clients. We hope we could measure better revenue.
We are a brand from Mexico and the customer service HELP US several times to update the text for whatsapp auto campaigns to our own message in spanish.

THE COLLECTION
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
September 1, 2023

We migrated to Bitespeed after using a lot of other Whatsapp Chat clients and it was one of the best decisions for our marketing and customer support activities. It is not just the additional tools that the product offers but the team at Bitespeed is super responsive and helpful and that's what makes it worth every penny. They are ready to help you out even if it's an official holiday for them.

The whatsapp chat bot they have built for us takes care of 99% of our customer queries and they were ready to go an extra mile by understanding our special requirements while creating the same.

Would like to praise Dharana from the team for putting in a lot of extra efforts and working just like our own team member in helping with flows, broadcasts, marketing ideas and almost everything else! The knowledge and inputs shared by her have helped us improved our ROI and she's an asset to have working with us! Also, a thumbs up to Aryan, Aayush, Tanul and Niharika for taking up any issues we raise and resolving them within minutes!

Athlizur
India
2 months using the app
August 9, 2023

It has been over a year since we integrated WhatsApp with Bitespeed, and we must say, it has been a game changer. The dashboard is incredibly simple and user-friendly, allowing our entire team to collaborate effectively in resolving client queries. A special shoutout goes to Team Tanul and Aryan for their prompt response to our inquiries and their efficient handling of any issues that arose, ensuring a seamless customer service experience. Thank you for providing such excellent service!

Oye Happy
India
About 1 year using the app
July 22, 2023

We have been using Bitespeed since a year now and have had an amazing experience thus far. Setting up campaigns is quite easy and the support team is super responsive. Highly recommended.

Phab
India
About 1 year using the app
March 9, 2023

Bitespeed is doing a great job by virtually assisting our clients must say user-friendly and efficient software which captures customers concerns and also promptly assists them with the required information and also would like to appreciate the team efforts Aayush and Aryan I was really impressed with your service attentive, with the knowledge shared and more over you guys have been very efficient have always been prompt in assistance required always ready to help with any concerns Thank you for your support .All the best to you and your team.

Cuddles for Cubs
India
About 1 year using the app
August 3, 2023

Great team and amazing platform.
Aryan was extremely helpful and patient in solving our queries.
Thanks!

Mabish Store
India
About 2 years using the app