Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

April 12, 2024

Our experience with Bitespeed has been smooth so far. The marketing works really well. A lot of segmentations are available and the dashboards is easy to use.

The team is very prompt in helping us out with our issues. Good app at a good price.

Teejh
India
About 1 year using the app
April 25, 2024

I would like to express my admiration for their service offering in terms of direct connectivity with Shopify in the campaign and easy access to the customer base and products, and I would also like to thank the efforts of their technical support, which they provide professionally.

متجر الزيت الأفغاني
Saudi Arabia
3 months using the app
Edited May 20, 2024

Updating from 1 star to 4 stars - Bitespeed team followed back with me and helped me sort out all the issues. increasing the stars because the team was helpful and the product is actually good.

As long as they help their customers in sorting out any issues, i dont mind using Bitespeed.

-------------------------------------------------------------

One word. Horrible. Their free plan is useless (that is what I tried to use). Their abandoned cart messages show as delivered but customers do not receive them.

The support does not exist. I sent multiple messages on whatsapp and support chat, they have still not responded.

Uninstalled.

Chatpata Chammach
India
About 1 month using the app
April 11, 2024

"Efficient and effective support team resolved my issue promptly. Highly recommended!"

Divisa Store
India
About 2 years using the app
April 11, 2024

Bitespeed's BSP Partner Dashboard is a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns, offering a sleek interface, comprehensive management tools, and reliable support.

DERMATOUCH
India
Over 1 year using the app
Edited March 21, 2024

Had a good experience with bitespeed and Tanul from thier support team was really helpful with setting up.

Divine Harvest
India
3 days using the app
Edited February 8, 2024

Excellent Functionality. Easy to use

Sorich
India
About 1 year using the app
January 17, 2024

the support message was clear neither pay or go away. they have 2 dashbords one is in hell and you can only install and watch & the 2nd the support asum that it can do anything. anyway the worst support ever and neither pay 500$ or don't install

osogold
United Arab Emirates
1 day using the app
December 5, 2023

Superb app for Whatsapp marketing and customer support - very solid product, and a fantastic team that's extremely responsive and competent - special shout out to Aryan, Tanul and Shaurya from the team. Could not recommend more strongly!

Moxie Beauty - Clean, high performing products for Indian hair types
India
17 days using the app
September 1, 2023

We migrated to Bitespeed after using a lot of other Whatsapp Chat clients and it was one of the best decisions for our marketing and customer support activities. It is not just the additional tools that the product offers but the team at Bitespeed is super responsive and helpful and that's what makes it worth every penny. They are ready to help you out even if it's an official holiday for them.

The whatsapp chat bot they have built for us takes care of 99% of our customer queries and they were ready to go an extra mile by understanding our special requirements while creating the same.

Would like to praise Dharana from the team for putting in a lot of extra efforts and working just like our own team member in helping with flows, broadcasts, marketing ideas and almost everything else! The knowledge and inputs shared by her have helped us improved our ROI and she's an asset to have working with us! Also, a thumbs up to Aryan, Aayush, Tanul and Niharika for taking up any issues we raise and resolving them within minutes!

Athlizur
India
4 months using the app