Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing and customer support capabilities, noting a positive impact on ROI. The app's WhatsApp chat bot is praised for managing large volumes of customer queries, reducing manual work. Merchants appreciate the easy-to-use dashboard, simple setup, and features like cart abandonment recovery and shipping updates. The customer service is often commended for its efficiency and responsiveness. The support for multiple languages and a spinning wheel feature are also beneficial. The app is valued for boosting sales, enhancing customer experience, and improving customer retention.

October 27, 2020

I've only had this a few weeks and my conversion rate has improved hugely and when I had an issue (it was my error being a newbie) they responded quickly and were very helpful

Askel Creations
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
March 27, 2020

Great app, and incredible support. Very fast responses, even before I started using the full version. Can't wait to start using all the other features.

Tammy Taylor Nails Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2020

App makes a difference with my customers, Quick response, automation and the customer service is 5 stars for sure. If you have any doubts, don't... ;)

NFA Nutrition
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2019

The app is very easy to use and has a lot of possibilities. You can contact the customer not only by abandoned carts but also by product abandonment pages. 100% recommendable, very very useful and perfect customer service!

trendingshoppic.com
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
BiteSpeed replied November 7, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! Hoping to see you make a lot of extra sales from our app :).

November 22, 2019

It's great for a free app - automatically picks up on your brand colours so makes it easy to personalise & look professional. Tech support even on the weekends & super friendly. Love it.

Down By The Banks
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 23, 2020

DO NOT MISS OUT THIS APP IS AMAZING!! literally the support is the best iv had on this app store very easy set up and good price also it links with Facebook messenger what works much better than a made up email or even just an email account that gets 1000s of messages each day, I cant wait to see what this app can do thats guys!!

RADGIE CITY
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited October 8, 2021

very good customer support, very responsive and quick to answer any of my questions! Best customer service for any app on Shopify. keep up the good work

INS | Online Fashion Free Shipping Clothing, Dresses, Tops, Shoes
China
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited August 16, 2021

me gustaria recibir soporte antes de instalarpor que la use y de verdad me gustaria un soporte es buena huyyyyyyy si buena jejejeje

costurasaccesorios
Colombia
Over 1 year using the app
September 30, 2021

Bitespeed is a great app and easy to use. Very Supportive Team, Thanks to Tanul the integration part was quick and easy.

Manna Foods
India
Over 1 year using the app
March 30, 2023

Very supporting team and a decent app to make very easy automations over whatsapp. You can just plug and play

NIHON skin
Malaysia
Over 1 year using the app