Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its impactful marketing and customer support features. They highlight the efficient WhatsApp chat bot and automation features, such as shipping notices and broadcast messages. The user-friendly dashboard and responsive support team are also praised. Merchants report immediate ROI and increased sales, attributing this to customization options like language and opt-in features. The app is recommended for its ease of setup, automation capabilities, and its role in improving conversions and customer experience.

December 19, 2019

I really like this app. It was very easy to set up. The live chat is very helpful,quick response. I would recommend it to any one that want to advance there Shopify Store.

Comfort Homes Houseware
United States
Over 3 years using the app
March 14, 2021

Great team! They helped quickly. They support very quickly in all matters. Great app and team. Thank you so much

Doğal Köy Sepetim
Türkiye
Almost 3 years using the app
October 27, 2020

I've only had this a few weeks and my conversion rate has improved hugely and when I had an issue (it was my error being a newbie) they responded quickly and were very helpful

Askel Creations
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
March 27, 2020

Great app, and incredible support. Very fast responses, even before I started using the full version. Can't wait to start using all the other features.

Tammy Taylor Nails Canada
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2020

App makes a difference with my customers, Quick response, automation and the customer service is 5 stars for sure. If you have any doubts, don't... ;)

NFA Nutrition
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
November 5, 2019

The app is very easy to use and has a lot of possibilities. You can contact the customer not only by abandoned carts but also by product abandonment pages. 100% recommendable, very very useful and perfect customer service!

trendingshoppic.com
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
BiteSpeed replied November 7, 2019

Thanks a lot for your review! Hoping to see you make a lot of extra sales from our app :).

November 22, 2019

It's great for a free app - automatically picks up on your brand colours so makes it easy to personalise & look professional. Tech support even on the weekends & super friendly. Love it.

Down By The Banks
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
January 23, 2020

Awesome app! So easy for customers to communicate with us directly through messaging! + retargeting!

Spa Palace
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 27, 2023

Bitespeed is a great platform and has done wonders for our customer experience. The dashboard is great and has many features. The team are amazing and so responsive, there's nothing more we could ask for! Thank you for the great service!

NOMAD
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
Edited October 8, 2021

very good customer support, very responsive and quick to answer any of my questions! Best customer service for any app on Shopify. keep up the good work

INS | Online Fashion Free Shipping Clothing, Dresses, Tops, Shoes
China
Almost 2 years using the app