Reviews (261)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its effective marketing capabilities, user-friendly interface, and ability to handle high volumes of customer queries via a WhatsApp chat bot. The support team is praised for their prompt assistance. Key features include assistance with cart abandonment, shipping updates, and multilingual customer support. The app's automation features are noted for their positive impact on sales and ROI. The BSP Partner Dashboard is seen as a game-changer for WhatsApp campaigns. Merchants also note the app's ability to increase opt-in rates, enhance customer experience, and improve store conversion rates.

September 1, 2023

We migrated to Bitespeed after using a lot of other Whatsapp Chat clients and it was one of the best decisions for our marketing and customer support activities. It is not just the additional tools that the product offers but the team at Bitespeed is super responsive and helpful and that's what makes it worth every penny. They are ready to help you out even if it's an official holiday for them.

The whatsapp chat bot they have built for us takes care of 99% of our customer queries and they were ready to go an extra mile by understanding our special requirements while creating the same.

Would like to praise Dharana from the team for putting in a lot of extra efforts and working just like our own team member in helping with flows, broadcasts, marketing ideas and almost everything else! The knowledge and inputs shared by her have helped us improved our ROI and she's an asset to have working with us! Also, a thumbs up to Aryan, Aayush, Tanul and Niharika for taking up any issues we raise and resolving them within minutes!

Athlizur
India
4 months using the app
August 9, 2023

It has been over a year since we integrated WhatsApp with Bitespeed, and we must say, it has been a game changer. The dashboard is incredibly simple and user-friendly, allowing our entire team to collaborate effectively in resolving client queries. A special shoutout goes to Team Tanul and Aryan for their prompt response to our inquiries and their efficient handling of any issues that arose, ensuring a seamless customer service experience. Thank you for providing such excellent service!

Oye Happy
India
About 1 year using the app
October 5, 2023

The very 1st thing that comes to our mind with Bitespeed is their support. Fantastic team, the responsible members put-in immense efforts to set things up for you. They'd solve your queries even at the midnight.

We've recently resumed back with the team to realise the services are even better than before.

Great job by Vinayak, Tanul, Aryan & the whole team working day in day out.

AestheticNation
India
4 months using the app
July 22, 2023

We have been using Bitespeed since a year now and have had an amazing experience thus far. Setting up campaigns is quite easy and the support team is super responsive. Highly recommended.

Phab
India
About 1 year using the app
October 3, 2023

So far I been using for 2 weeks whatsapp product abandonment, cart abandonment and shipping updates and we are experiencing great answer from our clients. We hope we could measure better revenue.
We are a brand from Mexico and the customer service HELP US several times to update the text for whatsapp auto campaigns to our own message in spanish.

THE COLLECTION
Mexico
About 1 month using the app
June 22, 2023

Our experience with Bitespeed has been outstanding. We thoroughly organised our customer care dashboard with the aid of the app. Their automated campaigns for shipping notice and broadcast messages are fantastic.
The team is incredibly helpful, and I truly like how quickly they respond.
Definitely looking forward to continuing our integration.

Overlays Clothing
India
7 months using the app
July 11, 2023

As a proud member of Fitspire, I recently had the opportunity to try out Bitespeed, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every way. Bitespeed has proven to be a game-changer in the realm of WhatsApp marketing. It offers an impressive range of features that streamline and enhance our marketing efforts. One of the standout features is its user-friendly interface, which makes it incredibly easy to navigate and utilize its full potential. From setting up campaigns to managing contacts, Bitespeed simplifies the entire process, saving us valuable time and effort.

Fitspire
India
About 2 months using the app
June 27, 2023

Bitespeed is a great platform and has done wonders for our customer experience. The dashboard is great and has many features. The team are amazing and so responsive, there's nothing more we could ask for! Thank you for the great service!

NOMAD
United Arab Emirates
7 months using the app
December 5, 2023

Superb app for Whatsapp marketing and customer support - very solid product, and a fantastic team that's extremely responsive and competent - special shout out to Aryan, Tanul and Shaurya from the team. Could not recommend more strongly!

Moxie Beauty - Clean, high performing products for Indian hair types
India
17 days using the app
August 3, 2023

Great team and amazing platform.
Aryan was extremely helpful and patient in solving our queries.
Thanks!

Mabish Store
India
Over 2 years using the app