Boxify , 167 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise shipping cost calculations and efficient box packing feature. It's praised for its seamless integration with various shipping services and handling complex configurations. The customer service, especially a team member named Dave, is appreciated for their promptness and expertise. The app has boosted sales for some by offering fair shipping costs and saved money for others by avoiding overcharges. It's user-friendly, easy to set up, and has streamlined shipping processes for many.

February 19, 2024

This is an excellent product for getting accurate shipping quotes! I highly recommend it for anyone who isn't using a flat rate shipping model. Excellent customer service as well.

LaurieAnne Art
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 21, 2024

My company has used Boxify for several years. It has worked very well for us. In fact, we are adding Boxify to a brand new store.

I have needed assistance in setup a few times, so I emailed Boxify with my issues. They responded VERY quickly (within 30 minutes today) with the answer. I did not get some automatic reply or some generic email. I could tell that I was emailing an actual person (David). He helped me with everything I needed.

I almost NEVER review anything, as I am quite busy, but Boxify has been THAT good and they deserve it.

No program for calculating shipping is perfect, but I would say that Boxify is as close as it gets for our needs. We sell products of varying weights and sizes (motorcycle parts), and Shopify's shipping could not come close to handling our needs.

I would HIGHLY recommend Boxify.

GetPurSpeed.com
United States
3 months using the app
March 21, 2024

Using Boxify to manage all our shipping within Canada has been so easy.

Island Surf Company
Canada
16 days using the app
March 26, 2024

So far the App has been really handy and useful. And the support is fantastic. Really happy with it's capabilities! Thanks!

James River Laser & Equipment
United States
8 days using the app
December 23, 2023

I recently had an experience with the customer service team of Boxify and I was thoroughly impressed. The team(Dave I contacted) was not only responsive and efficient but also incredibly patient and understanding of my concerns. They went above and beyond to ensure that my issue was resolved promptly and satisfactorily. It's rare to encounter such a dedicated and helpful service team. Their professionalism and kindness genuinely enhanced my experience with the app. Highly recommend Boxify for their outstanding customer support!

Bridge City Tool Works (CA)
Canada
About 2 years using the app
January 26, 2024

Can't say enough good words about this app. We couldn't have accurate shipping rates without it.

Fibreworks
United States
2 days using the app
November 14, 2023

We have used this app for some time to help us with shipping. Recently, we had an issue and a question. I was able to have the developer reach back out and solve my problem quickly. I feel he went above and beyond to help us fix a configuration and offered a suggestion for another configuration solution. That is great service! I highly recommend Boxify!

Centrum Force
United States
Over 7 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Fantastic APP. works perfectly. Great customer service. You need this one.

Studio Penny Lane
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2023

Hands down the best customer service I have ever received from a subscription software. Every time I have had a question related to shipping rates, my configuration of my Boxify settings, optimal box dimensions, etc, Boxify has been there to answer my questions.

I honestly don't normally leave reviews for things, but I've been so blown away by Boxify's customer service (on numerous occasions) that I feel obligated to let other's know! Special thanks to Dave for all his help!

Rink Rabbit
United States
12 months using the app
October 18, 2023

Fills in almost any gap we run into with Shopify native shipping features. While many times those Shopify features get the job done, Boxify makes our fulfillment much more efficient and flexible.

Customer service is almost always a weakness with apps. Boxify is one of the best we have encountered. Fast replies and clear answers to our questions about app capabilities.

Union Binding Company
United States
About 4 years using the app