Reviews (170)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its precise shipping cost calculations based on product dimensions and box sizes, making it ideal for businesses with diverse product offerings. It integrates with various shipping carriers, provides real-time rates, and guides on optimal packing. The app's customer service is praised for its prompt and helpful support. Merchants report improved conversion rates and savings on shipping costs, and appreciate its ease of setup and use.

August 26, 2020

Really helped dial in our shipping rates to save $ and offer customers accurate rate quotes. Customer service is top notch as well. Dave @ Boxify took the time to explain how the apps so we could ensure we setup correctly, etc. Works insane if you have a lot of products that trigger shipper's dimensional weight vs. actual weight.

Catch Surf® USA
United States
Over 4 years using the app
April 30, 2020

Dave from Boxify was such a huge help in what I was looking for, and helped me greatly. Thanks, Dave!

Fire & Pine
United States
About 4 years using the app
August 17, 2018

Great app! Speedy customer service.

Bazicstore
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited May 16, 2023

This app does what Shopify cannot handle natively: to provide accurate shipping rates. If you are thinking about trying this app, do it. You will not be disappointed. I've been using Boxify for about 5 years, and anytime I had a question or concern, Dave (support) was always there to help. Dave's response time is exceptionally fast, and very detailed. 5 stars!!

Plascon Packaging
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
Edited September 8, 2022

Took me a bit to figure it out but thanks to Dave I now have it! Dave spent the entire day going back and forth with me making sure he answered all of my questions and showing me all the proper settings and my misconceptions. The biggest thing you need to know is that Boxify doesn't take over all of you shipping needs it just gives the proper prices for customers in the cart. Its a shame that Shopify cant do this since all other shopping carts can figure this out. You still have to add all of your boxes in to the Shopify section so you can actually ship the order with the proper box. Once you do this you should be good to go. Boxify also tells you how to best package your orders too. Update! Dave has been awesome! Had a couple issues and he was able to quickly find the root cause, it was all on my side with missing values for a couple products. Love this app! I have tried all the rest and nothing beats Boxify for our needs.

Jps Bears
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 12, 2020

my web shop has all sorts of off sizes, so this app has really been helpful to give my customers the most accurate rates. every time we've had a question or small issue Dave has been there to answer our call or reply to our email. we love the app and customer service and highly recommend it to our other small biz friends!

CEREMONIA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 17, 2022

Not only is this app a must-have, I have never seen a company's support been so helpful and quick to respond. Highly recommend Boxify for your store!

Bravus Brewing Company
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 14, 2017

Boxify has been the best solution for our website shipping calculations. Dave is extremely helpful and quick to respond to any questions. Highly recommended!

The Artifox
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 10, 2017

Best shipping app in the app store. A MUST HAVE for any website. Also great customer support. Thanks Dave!

Optimum Engraving
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 13, 2016

Boxify's customer service has been outstanding. Any time we have questions, the responses are prompt and very thoroughly. The real-time calculations for us with box size and weight are exactly what we need for our business. It is worth the extra cost to use them. We definitely recommend them!

Tcs Wooden Toys
United States
About 3 years using the app