BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by HELIXO

Best Currency Switcher + Auto Multi Currency + Auto Conversion

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (5)

All reviews

261 - 270 of 291 reviews

Waggin Co

Best currency converter. You won't find a better one! Very stylish theme as well that fits well in my website.

Merchy Mob

Just confused at the start, but after that all working fine. Thanks to Sarah, she was very helpful. Cheers!

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Thank you for sharing your experience. Glad we could help you 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo

Allbesoin

Merci ça fonctionne hyper bien, facile à manipuler, elle te guide rien à craindre je le recommande vivement

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes là pour soutenir 🎉

UBestSide

Excelente app, todo en una y Gratis! Lejos la mejor de su categoría. Hasta ahora sin ningún problema, si aparece uno esperamos se resuelva fácilmente con su soporte. Felicidades equipo!

Developer reply

May 17, 2020

Gracias por tus comentarios. Estamos aquí para apoyar 🎉

Nardo Shop

this APP is pretty awesome and easy to install! besides being free, it is completely useful, that takes my page to the next level!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Amai Amara

Awesome app. Great currency list. I really like the IP buyer detection feature. I can highly recommend. Perfect.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

GymPowers Official Store | Save up to 50% On New Gym Equipment

Great job, a perfect application. Thanks to the developer.
Great job, a perfect application. Thanks to the developer.

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Inspiregadgets.com®

i don't understand why people pay for apps when the best apps are for free!
thank you dear friends for this awesome app!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏
Thanks for your recommendation 💪🏻
- Sarah, Helixo Co

Bananasnap

Great app, easy to set up. Lots of options, Automaticly switch to the IP language. Exactly what I needed.
Hope it will stay free for long :-)

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We do have more features to come in future updates 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Urbendy

This is by far the best FREE currency conversion app. I was searching for something like coin converter and THIS works like a charm. The best thing is its absolutely FREE. Thank you it works perfectly

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Thanks for sharing your experience 🎉 We are always happy to help you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co