BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

BUCKS Currency Converter PRO++

by HELIXO

Best Currency Switcher + Auto Multi Currency + Auto Conversion

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
    (9)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

261 - 270 of 272 reviews

Indianleathercraft

Very easy to setup with currency conversion options for so many countries. The UI is very smooth and user friendly. Job well done by the dev's. ☆︎☆︎☆︎☆︎☆︎

Developer reply

April 29, 2020

Thank you so much for that motivation 🎉 We will keep pushing new features 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Lujo Light

Very easy to use!......................................................................................................................

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you 😊 We do care merchants more 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo Co

oSo Empire

Do not waste your time with any paid extensions. This one does the job perfectly. Easy to follow install instructions and allows the Customer to pick the currency that they want ONTOP of AUTO SELECTING the correct currency based on their location (if they have it enabled.).

What could any other app do better? What else could you need? Nothing. and nothing.

Download this and save yourself the money to get a new design for your store.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Wow! That review made our day ✨ This is what we want to hear 🎉 Now we can say, we've achieved our milestone in the mission 🔥

- Sarah, Helixo

La Lumière LR

This is a great app! It does everything I need it to and it's FREE!!
Easy to use and multiple layout options.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Great! Glad to hear your review 😊 Thank you 🎉

- Sarah, Helixo Co

ReziBands

This app has all the features that all the other paid apps do, just for free. The support is also great, and the layout of the app is very easy to use.

Developer reply

April 23, 2020

Thank you so much ReziBands 🎉 Cheers

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Cloudz Store

This app supports all currencies, and its easy to use. I enjoyed setting it up without being trouble to go into page setting, just clicked Next and that is it.

Developer reply

April 16, 2020

Thank you so much for sharing your experience 😊 We do believe in merchants like you 👏

- Sarah, Helixo Co

Passion Wood

Easy to use and very smart. Only 5 min for download and the application is ready to use it.
thanks for this good app.

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with our app 🎉 Keep grabbing more and more international customers.
- Sarah, Helixo Co

Opellea

Easy to use and very detailed. It also included a string of code to help me fix my problem that I was trying to figure out. Overall very good. Recommend it!

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

That's great! Thanks for sharing your awesome experience with our small big app 🎉
Cheers 👏
- Sarah, Helixo Co

OneYoky

Great app <3
easy to install easy to use and i can't forget the great design and the floating currency switcher
thx for this great app

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks for your awesome review 🎉 Cheers 👏
- Sarah, Helixo Co

4Gingz Ltd

Brilliant, super fast and does what it's meant to do. Support was instant and very helpful. Thanks...

Developer reply

April 15, 2020

Thanks for the review 🎉 We are dedicated to provide service, we will be always here to help
- Sarah, Helixo Co