Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, reliable performance, and extensive customization options, including the ability to enhance customer navigation with submenus and dropdowns. Many commend the responsive customer support team and the app's ability to improve website aesthetics and organization. The app's capacity to create professional-looking menus that integrate seamlessly with a website's design is also praised. The support team is noted for their willingness to make modifications based on merchant needs.

August 30, 2017

Fantastic app, it allows you to get super cool menus with no coding, easy to use and great support. Very happy so far!

Sexyrealsexdolls
United States
13 days using the app
November 4, 2017

The menu is easy to use and cool

Iloveveterinary
United States
13 days using the app
November 22, 2022

do you really want me to read all of your Ts and Cs just to leave a review. Get real folks. I normally get paid for my opinion.
Outwardly the app looks good but potential purchasers should read the reviews.
I did not enjoy anything about the app. It's just a menu app. Like many others. This is nothing special.

buyerworks
New Zealand
About 1 year using the app
January 25, 2017

Cool and Excellent! Thank you guys, really good job!

Powstar
China
12 days using the app
June 26, 2017

I liked how easy it is to use, and the results on my site are incredible.

Yourturnkeystore 634
United States
12 days using the app
January 6, 2020

Amazing app. Amazing tech support. They made a fix for me so the app works with my theme - during holiday season!

Noir Gifts
United States
12 days using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 7, 2020

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means the world to us :)
It was a pleasure working with you.
If you ever need our help again, don't hesitate to reach us.

June 4, 2018

Excellent app. Good job, guys. 5 stars from me.
This helped my menu layout look less clunky and more user-friendly. Hopefully it's now much easier for customers to navigate.

Cool Spots Gaming Emporium
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
May 15, 2018

Nice app.
With the mega menu ,my menu has a far more professional look.
Customers have a better overview when they search for products!

Coolelektronica
Belgium
10 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2017

Good service and nice application to use on Shopify.

Raz Tech
South Africa
10 months using the app
November 24, 2017

Simply the best Menu app out there. Best support and features!
I love how simple and easy it is to create your own menu, would definitely recommend!
View my menu here: https://www.otakubear.com/

Open Anime
Singapore
11 days using the app