Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient generation of large quantities of customizable discount codes. Its user-friendly interface and seamless Shopify integration make it easy to use. Merchants value the ability to export codes to a CSV file, modify a set of codes, and add prefix/suffix options. The app is praised for its speed, reliability, and accuracy. The support team is noted for their quick and responsive customer service. The app's ability to generate unique, one-time use discount codes is beneficial for promotional campaigns.

November 15, 2023

These guys are great and this tool is super helpful. I've tried other ways to create bulk codes, including ChatGPT, with no luck. Just the ability to bulk create 500 codes you can easily edit in a CSV and change up is worth the costs.

ZOX
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 19, 2023

This app works great. Used it to generate 1000 codes. It creates a discount set in shopify, which you can then modify in one place. In other words, if you have to change something, you don't have to go into all 1000 codes, you just edit in one spot, and with that functionality, if you have a subscription component to your site, you can simply select that option "for subscription only" or "both." And voila, your codes now work on subscription. You can also use shopify's combination rules on them.

Sweet app all around!

Sea to Table | Wild Caught Seafood Online
United States
7 months using the app
January 17, 2024

Simple to use and works perfectly for my shop! Use it for codes that need more details than the basic shopify options.

OWN SKIN CO.
Canada
5 days using the app
December 23, 2023

Great app to create bulk discount codes at one time.

Handmade by NicoleDenise
United States
3 months using the app
October 19, 2023

App does exactly what it says it will do. Simple and easy, I wish all apps were as straightforward as this.

Ellusionist
United States
Over 2 years using the app
October 13, 2023

Great app to get the job done! We create thousands of discounts monthly and this app saves us so much time. Their customer service is also incredible - so informative, responsive and helpful. Highly recommend using this app!

Vessi Canada
Canada
About 3 years using the app
October 2, 2023

Super easy to use, very intuitive and allow customisation depending on your needs. There are constantly new features and upgrades, so absolutely recommend. Customer service is always super fast and helpful.

Nordgreen Influencer
Denmark
Almost 4 years using the app
Seguno replied October 10, 2023

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words; we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

November 15, 2023

Highly recommended - very helpful customer support

Ricrac Shop
Egypt
About 1 year using the app
January 4, 2024

Amazing app! Love every single thing of it. It is quick and easy. Highly recommended!

We love dogs CZ
Czechia
About 20 hours using the app
November 14, 2023

Perfektes Tool um eine größere Menge an Discounts zu erstellen, wie es z.B für Reveiew Apps oder Paketbeilagen benötigt wird.

ZOEVA DE
Germany
Over 2 years using the app