Seguno: Bulk Discount Codes

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

61 - 70 of 280 reviews

The Uptown Wardrobe

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 days

It is used to help me find a great discount rate this store is a great place to shop and it is not bad at all using this app.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks for leaving us 5-stars, we're glad you're enjoying the app so far! Please let us know if you have any questions :)

Nampons

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 days

Does exactly what it says it will and does it well. So much easier if you need to generate a handful of codes to give out to people.

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Shop Golden Tears

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 4 minutes

Very good and efficient app and it gets the job done perfectly if you are interested in discount codes, get this app!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hello, thanks so much for your recommendation and feedback, we really appreciate it! If you ever need assistance using the app, please don't hesitate to reach out to our support team :)

NZ Fishing News

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app About 2 hours

We run a publishing company and wanted a simple way for people to redeem subscriptions that they won in raffles or competitions online. This app has been perfect for us to set up custom codes, that can only be used on specific products on our store (our magazine subscriptions) by setting up a 100% discount, and keeps all of our data still in one place on Shopify. It also means that we don't risk our codes being abused as they can only be used once. Love it!

Developer reply

January 27, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Juiced! Cold-Pressed Juicery

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We use this app to import hundreds of 1-time use codes periodically. Works great every time! I really appreciate how it also imports to discount sets created by other import programs.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Vanessa Boulton

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 days

Easy to use and very straight forward. It solved my coupon problem very quickly. Would absolutely recommend!

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Hi there, thank you so much for your recommendation and kind words, we really appreciate it! We're happy to hear you've found the app helpful and easy so far, please let us know if there's anything we can do to make it even better for you :)

Ethisan

Location Canada
Time spent using app 25 minutes

Bulk Discount Code Generator does exactly what it says it does. Saves me from having to manually add in 300 different codes.

Developer reply

January 15, 2021

Hello, thank you for leaving us a nice review, it really means a lot to us :) We're pleased to know that the app is helping save you time!

Uthnou

Location India
Time spent using app 4 months

Amazing app. So easy to use! I was just looking for a simple solution and this is it. I love Bulk Discount Code Generator!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're loving the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)

Coachella Glassworks

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

I used this generator to create 3 sets of unique 1-time use discount codes. It worked perfectly to give me the flexibility to have codes I can assign to former customers.

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app useful so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Everly Made

Location United States
Time spent using app 27 minutes

So easy to use. Generates very quickly. Took just a few minutes from installation to generate the codes. Thank you for creating this app!

Developer reply

January 12, 2021

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding BDCG easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)