Bulk Discount Code Generator

Bulk Discount Code Generator

by Seguno

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (2)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

61 - 70 of 262 reviews

Rosso Coffee

this app is exactly what i needed, it should be a basic shopify feature tbh if you dont want to make giftcards/promo codes one by one you need this app!

Developer reply

January 5, 2021

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Royal Vapes

Does exactly what it says for free with no issues. will generate discount codes per your preference and then easily export to Excel for manipulation.

Developer reply

December 14, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Gokonnect Store

Saved me having to manually input multiple discount codes what would've taken hours. So easy to use.

Developer reply

December 10, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are finding the app easy to use so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

tashtego

I use the app to create hundreds of coupon codes for reviewers. Really simple and straightforward. Thank you.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Superself Nutrition

Easy bulk codes generator that does what it says on the tin. Strange that there is no such functionality in Shopify but well done guys for solving our probems.

Developer reply

December 8, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Fabrica de Cafea

excelent. great app. easy to use. free to use. does exactly what it says it does. i like it very much.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're elated to know you like the app, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out :)

Near East Imports

SO easy! This app is just brilliant. It's so easy to use and works perfectly. Not much else to say....

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a sparkling review, we really appreciate it! We're so glad to hear you're finding the app easy to use and that you're happy with it so far :)

Alfred Lane

Super easy to set up. I use it with Stamped.io and it's fantastic! I recommend it for incentivizing reviews.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hi there, thanks so much for your review, we really appreciate you taking the time to leave us one :) We're happy to hear that you are liking the app so far, if you ever need assistance please reach out to support!

Musee Home

Used this app to create christmas vouchers, Each gift voucher had a unique code (like a pin number) to be used once at the checkout.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for leaving us a great review, we're glad to know that the app worked well for your use case :)

GiftSpoke

This works flawlessly! Perfect to generate bulk discount codes for things like offering discount for reviews via Stamped.IO.

Developer reply

December 3, 2020

Hello there, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us 5-stars, it really means a lot to us! We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying the app so far, if you ever have questions please feel free to reach out to support :)