Bulk Discount Code Generator

Generate sets of unique discount codes and stop coupon abuse.

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
4 reviews

Snow Teeth Whitening

Repeatedly screws up and fails to create sets. Support is unresponsive after over 24 hours. Do not use.

Developer reply

January 21, 2022

Update: We're glad to see you've been continuing to use the app over the last month. We'd love to connect and talk about your experience but are concerned you're still not getting our emails. Would you mind sharing an alternate contact address with help@seguno.com?

Hi there! Our sincere apologies for any confusion. We replied to your concern yesterday, so you may not be receiving our emails. Based on your discount set configuration, the number of codes requested is not possible due to the chosen code length. I've followed up with our contact information to schedule a call. Please get back to us, we're standing by to help! Thank you.

Lou Lou & Company

Awesome app, if only it worked. Tried multiple times to create discount sets, and it said it would email me the .csv file once the codes were created. The emails never arrived. I emailed support and they sent me the file, but no explanation of why it wasn't working.

Developer reply

February 26, 2021

Hi there, I hope you are doing well. I am very sorry you had trouble exporting codes but wanted to clarify that is not a function of our app but Shopify itself. That being said, we are always here to help! If you reinstall the app, we'd be happy to run a script to retrieve the codes and send you a CSV file as we did back in September. Just let us know which discount set you'd like us to export :)

Appareal

Hello, easy to install and we got the codes we needed. However when customers apply codes at the checkout before they entered all their checkout data like email, address and so on it shows that the code is INVALID. We lost quite some sales because of that and therefore need to install another app not for the next promotion. I tried to contact support to fix this issue but only found FAQ on their page so not helpful. I wish it could be successful... now I am in search of a new solution..

Developer reply

January 15, 2020

Hello there, I'm sorry to hear that your codes weren't working in checkout, we know this can be extremely frustrating for you and your customers. After looking into your shop, we found that because you are using a custom checkout page by Bold Commerce these codes aren't working. We would suggest reaching out to Bold Commerce for more information and please let us know by email (help@seguno.com) if they are able to fix the problem or if you have any further questions :)

My Shopping Addiction Co

It wont let me export with a value. Therefore, I cannot use it with my reward app smileo. This is the whole reason I downloaded this app. If this gets fixed I will update my stars to 5.