Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for efficiently creating bulk discount codes due to its user-friendly and reliable nature. Its pay-per-use model is cost-effective, especially for occasional use. The app can handle large volumes of codes, making it suitable for large promotional campaigns or code leakage issues. Unique features include creating specific customer level and product discount codes, importing codes from CSV files, and integration with apps like Mail Chimp and Justuno. The creation of unique, one-time use codes and group sets of codes has reportedly increased sales and saved time.

January 19, 2024

It does what it says and is reliable.

Wyze Labs, Inc.
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 18, 2023

Love this app. Works perfectly and we only occasionally create bulk codes so we are very grateful for an option like MyBulk that only charges us when we use it rather than a monthly fee. Thank you!

Ancient Arts Yarns
Canada
5 months using the app
November 28, 2023

Application parfaite car nous pouvons payer à chaque génération de code en masse. Cela evite de payer un forfait mensuel pour quelques utilisations par mois.

Nola Confiserie
France
About 1 month using the app
January 23, 2024

amazing and easy!

או אייט - הטוב שבמדע ובטבע לתינוקות ולכל המשפחה
Israel
27 minutes using the app
October 2, 2023

It's intuitive and works well. However, I wish there was a way to add more codes to an existing code set or to duplicate the discount to create more codes.

Plunge
United States
About 2 months using the app
November 10, 2023

Super facile à installer et à mettre en place. Bravo pour cette app

Silkbiotic
France
24 minutes using the app
November 7, 2023

Did what I needed it to do very simply. They could improve their coupon creation page, but you can just edit the coupon later from the shopify admin page, so not really a problem

Toybox Labs
United States
9 minutes using the app
October 26, 2023

Navigating the My Bulk Discount app is a breeze. It's so user-friendly, and I appreciate the intuitive design.

Mo'Mo' Jewels
United Kingdom
11 minutes using the app
Edited May 30, 2023

Hi , bulk discpunt is stuck creating two grops of codes , and now I am not able to create any more codes. The app has been stuck for more than 24hr.

MonogramHub.com
United States
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 6, 2018

This is a cool app and a great tool for us to give our customers unique coupon codes for some of our promotions.

Adora Play
United States
Almost 6 years using the app