MyBulk ‑ Bulk Discount Creator

MyBulk ‑ Bulk Discount Creator

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
237 reviews
237 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
237 reviews
June 18, 2020

OVERALL,IT WAS A GREAT APP, JUST A BIT SLOW AT GENERATING THE CODES SO I CAN UPLOAD THEM INTO THE FILE.

hawthorneSKIN
United States
Time spent using app: 35 minutes
June 17, 2020

Bulk Discounts was very simple and easy to use. It worked perfectly and integrated easily with another app I am using.

Aromeva
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 minutes
June 14, 2020

Used this app to generate 500 discount codes for a facebook offer. Works like a charm and is extremely uncomplicated. Would definitely recommend!

Urban Fuji
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 18 days
June 4, 2020

SURPRISED to find out how well this app does its job. SUPER simple, straight forward and 100% FREE! That's insane! It literally rips off all the other discount code apps who charge $20/ etc! This app is the best thing ever. Made literally 1000- codes for an influencer marketing internship in NO time.

Keep up the job and BLESS you, the creator, and the entire team for making an app like this. MUCH love and positivity to the company!

Teenpreneur
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 15, 2020

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Artcozy Canvas Painting
China
Time spent using app: About 1 month
April 24, 2020

Great app. Super easy to use! When we need to use the app, it's very easy and always works as planned.

BN3TH.ca
Canada
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 18, 2020

Great app, very helpful. I used it to import bulk discount codes and it did the job perfectly. Thank you.

Fabrica de Cafea
Romania
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Edited April 17, 2020

Solid and simple. Does exactly what it says it will at a very fair price. We use this several times throughout every year and I've never dealt with bugs or any frustration. Highly recommended.

betsy & iya
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
March 17, 2020

Por ahora todo ok, esperemos que funcione al aplicar los descuentos, ya que no se si también se conbine con el descuento que tengo en la tienda a la primera compra, Gracias!!!

ebeauty
Mexico
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 13, 2020

Glad we discover this! App is so useful when you need to add over 10,000 codes. So far go good, no complaints.

Best CBD Finds
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months