Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 74% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient creation of bulk discount codes. It's cost-effective, charging only when used, and works well with other apps for specific promotions. Features like code management, import from CSV, and discounts based on customer level and product are also valued. It's seen as a straightforward tool for managing large-scale promotions.

November 20, 2017

easy peasy - worked perfectly

Thunderbolt Sportswear
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 4, 2021

Absolutely love this app. It works exactly as intended and helps so much with big promos. Currently loading one with 50,000 that lets you do the full customizing you would ever want. Really affordable as well.

Angelus Direct
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
December 4, 2017

Super easy to set up, yet to see how it works

Pop Roc Parties
New Zealand
Over 3 years using the app
November 2, 2017

Super easy to create a lot of discount codes with this app!

Mimoods Knits
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
June 17, 2020

Bulk Discounts was very simple and easy to use. It worked perfectly and integrated easily with another app I am using.

Aromeva
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
February 1, 2018

Super simple and easy to use! It's like creating a regular coupon code - but in bulk. Does what is promised!

Palladio
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited February 27, 2019

A really great app for creating a large amount of discount codes! We upload the codes to our mailing app so each customer gets their own private disco code

Ilovegrowingmarijuana
Netherlands
Over 3 years using the app
April 18, 2020

Great app, very helpful. I used it to import bulk discount codes and it did the job perfectly. Thank you.

Fabrica de Cafea
Romania
Over 3 years using the app
March 21, 2018

Great and very usefull application for e-commerce website

Watplay
France
Over 3 years using the app
May 14, 2021

Love this app. I needed to create over a thousand discount codes to add to automation I've set up in ActiveCampaign. The process was seamless and cost-efficient. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Noir Girl Magic™
United States
About 3 years using the app