Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 73% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient creation of bulk discount codes. It's praised for being user-friendly, affordable, and reliable, especially for small businesses with its pay-as-you-go model. The app handles large volumes of codes and integrates well with platforms like MailChimp and ActiveCampaign. It's been beneficial in creating unique codes for brand ambassadors and promotional campaigns, boosting sales. However, merchants suggest improvements in providing expiry warnings for codes.

November 26, 2019

Easy to use and not expensive. I would just prefer being able to approve a certain billing amount in advance.

BUMBUM
Germany
About 2 years using the app
June 11, 2019

Amazing App! Helped me out a lot with some coupon websites.

Creates many codes in just 1 minute.
Really Great

Bagoo
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
June 27, 2019

Easy to use, very low charges. I was able to create different sets of codes in minutes, export them and use them on different channels!

La Cave à Laine
France
Over 2 years using the app
April 16, 2018

Perfect, exactly what we were after :)

United Bracelets
Australia
About 5 years using the app
August 30, 2018

Works as described and is an inexpensive way to create sets of coupons.

Peakdesignstore
United States
About 4 years using the app
April 5, 2019

This app is easy and cheap and gets the job done. Create bulk discount sets in just a few clicks for only $1.

My Lucas Oil
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
March 31, 2018

It just works! Use this app to generate discount codes for Judge.me and other apps allowing us to offer select discounts to our lovely customers...

Bee Good
United Kingdom
Almost 5 years using the app
Edited June 26, 2020

Great little app. Easy to create and configure discounts for one transaction or for a promotion. Set it, enter an end date and forget it. Never had a problem.

Island Thyme Soap Company
United States
11 months using the app
September 30, 2019

This is a great app that I highly recommend. It's very intuitive, easy to use, and quick! Thank you.

Bella Luna Toys
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 25, 2017

So glad that you added functionality to have both a minimum purchase amount and limit to specific collections

Silk Therapeutics
United States
About 5 years using the app