Reviews (1,851)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the product editing process, saving significant time. Its user-friendly design, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and reliable support team are highly praised. Additional features like SEO tasks, inventory management, SKU transfers, and data export into CSV files are also valued. However, some merchants desire more advanced features like AI-powered image editing. It's seen as essential for stores with a large number of SKUs.

August 24, 2016

Incredible app! Save time on editing and updating your products. Must have app for any tore owners

Runit365 Home
Canada
About 1 month using the app
January 26, 2021

TAKE MY MONEY. This app is amazing, has already saved me weeks of work. Super easy to use and understand. Very happy I found it.

I Heart Wall Art Australia
Australia
About 1 month using the app
September 9, 2022

This is an incredible App. I've used it to re-tag, add tag, reprice, all sorts of things. It does it all. It's so easy to use, I don't even need to call support. It's one of the best apps in my toolset.

Skorzie
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 28, 2017

This is a very powerful app. It automates routine tasks, like hiding products with 0 in stock, based on collections and like adjusting product pricing based on inventory levels.
The support I received was great as well, although I didn't need much. Just some clarification of some workflows.

Funky Moose Records
Canada
About 1 month using the app
December 5, 2015

Awesome app, perfect support, answered asap...well done///

Thanks Guys

Markettwister
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 25, 2022

A must have for stores which have a huge inventory. It's a lifesaver when dealing with bulk updates.

LifeStylz
Australia
About 2 years using the app
October 13, 2018

HUGE time saver. This app is a MUST HAVE! This app has literally saved me HOURS of tedious work. It's worth every penny!

Loot Lion
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 5, 2018

One the most well built Shopify apps out there!

Leather Care Supply
United States
About 1 month using the app
June 27, 2017

made editing products super easy!

Southern Dande
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 20, 2022

Love this app...so much function...saves heaps of time. Especially like the ability to bulk edit the google product categories.

Axessorize
Australia
About 1 month using the app