Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to simplify the product editing process, saving significant time. Its user-friendly design, bulk editing, scheduling updates, and reliable support team are highly praised. Additional features like SEO tasks, inventory management, SKU transfers, and data export into CSV files are also valued. However, some merchants desire more advanced features like AI-powered image editing. It's seen as essential for stores with a large number of SKUs.

November 8, 2023

works really well and highly configurable

Labgems
Belgium
3 months using the app
May 31, 2023

This is an amazing product that has saved me countless hours of time. If you need to edit multiple items at once and are tired of repetition give this a shot.

Bed Dazzled
United States
About 2 months using the app
July 14, 2023

Very good app, helpful with products import, edit, and more.
Very responsive customer service team.

Parts Pioneer
Canada
9 months using the app
December 26, 2023

Viele Funktionen. Einfache Bedienung. Wir ändern damit regelmäßig komplette Beschreibungen, passen Metadaten einfach und schnell an. Danke für die App.

reflowery
Germany
9 months using the app
November 15, 2023

Great app and great customer support

Big Weekend
United Kingdom
7 months using the app
December 12, 2023

good

pick&pay store
United States
3 months using the app
May 29, 2023

I highly recommend this app. It has saved me so much time updating products! The interface is very easy to use, and if you make a mistake it is easy to quickly reverse the changes. If you have a lot of products that require updating this app is for you!

Fam Fab Prints
United States
About 1 month using the app
November 28, 2023

It's a great app

Happy Hydro
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
August 23, 2023

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit+Hextom: Translate My Store+Hextom: Bulk Product Edit>All applications for e-commerce site

TOMORROWSTT
United States
4 months using the app
July 31, 2023

Great App and easy to use. Also if you don't understand something there are official youtube tutorials that guides you through all the needed process

RikiToys
Italy
4 days using the app