Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Hextom: Bulk Product Edit

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
1661 reviews
40 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
40 reviews
August 27, 2020

Terrible company and app, I had issues with the app and I payed for upgrade but when I tried to use my app I was on free membership only and had no access to my upgrade, I contacted customer support twice and had no response. 2 weeks later still not response from them. Terrible customer service!

THIRD PARTNER
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited August 15, 2020

Horrible costumer service. They charged me for a more expensive plan and didn't offer a solution or refund even if they agrees this was their mistake. Stay away!!

Weedipedia
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited June 30, 2020

I paid for this plugin but very not useful.
BPE is very difficult for using and I lose too many times for testing all functuib and reading the blog.
Sorry, but the only thing I get is losing 9,99$

Lesecteur.ch
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 6, 2019

Great app, easy to use - BUT $10 for 10 edits? Come on. 5 of those were me learning how to use it.

Overpriced. Use GetVela for free instead

Case & Covered
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
September 9, 2019

You’re charging me $50/month and I’m not even using the app. It should be a pay per use model. Please let me know when this changes.

Scarflings
Canada
Time spent using app: 5 months
Edited September 3, 2019

I took app off my account about 5 months ago and noticed I was still being charged. I originally cancelled it because it was confusing to use and it would miss a lot of products when I did get it to work. I didn't like the fact that it was so difficult to use, on top of that they keep charging me after I cancelled it.

Feint Boxing
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
May 28, 2019

Great app. However this popup is annoying and forced me into leaving a review. 1 star. Happy? Hopefully no more popups.

CaseBuddy
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
May 1, 2019

Not mobile friendly. Freezes. Screen starts to jump. Concept is right. Might be better on a pc computer

oohhh_thatsnice
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
February 16, 2019

If i could give this app zero stars Iwould. It did not work for what we wanted which was as the name suggested a means of reviewing bulk items. Instead we uninstalled it within days, it served no use and they have still charged us 9.99usd ... so, now I have to chase them up for a refund. Just be careful, if you try this and it's not for you, they'll still take your money.

FarmersSolutions
Australia
Time spent using app: 37 minutes
February 15, 2019

I tried to adjust all products with the regular prices to the percent off of the prices. But, the regular prices are still the same. Terrible program.

Mack's Merch
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days