Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its flexible bundle settings, user-friendly interface, and ability to boost sales and customer engagement. They value features like related product suggestions, bundle discounts, and auto-generated discount codes. The customer service is praised for its quick and effective problem-solving. The clean design, especially for volume discounts, and the app's ability to manage any bundle and track stock effectively is also commended. Merchants recommend it for its simplicity, ease of use, and its enhancement of upselling and cross-selling.

February 3, 2024

I have just installed this APP on our 2nd store after using it for about a year on our other store. It required a little more set up on our 2nd store, but customer service responded quickly and fixed the issue.

catevolution
Australia
5 months using the app
WebContrive replied February 7, 2024

We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us – it truly means a lot!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to us at support@webcontrive.com or through our convenient in-app live chat. Our team is always here and ready to assist you with any inquiries you may have.

January 23, 2024

Great app. It meets all your wishes and needs. Customer services and Jigs provide instant support for any problem. You can use it with confidence.

Blend+r
Türkiye
8 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

December 29, 2023

Having been using this app for about two months. It provides more flexible bundle settings for sellers and it'a good complementary app for Shopify basic discount function. The support team always reacts fast and helped me solved some problems.

PROIRON
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
WebContrive replied January 25, 2024

We truly appreciate you sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback means a lot to us. 😊

Feel free to reach out for any queries at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We are always here and happy to assist you.

December 15, 2023

Fantastic application, does what it needs to do perfectly. Auto-creates discount/bundle codes and tag's orders when bundles are used. Support / Tech support / Dev's are very helpful and quick to sort any issues you may face (such as placement etc). The application is worth it's weight in gold and has successfully helped to improve sales by increasing upsell and basket sizes. Recommended 5/5*

Warwickshire Clothing
United Kingdom
2 months using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

December 4, 2023

Superb performance and support. Could benefit from a bit of more design options but everything can be adjusted with some basic css knowledge.

Buzz Socks
Bulgaria
6 months using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our app & service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 28, 2023

Jigs and the support for the app are amazing! We had some minor issues and the team was able to address them in minutes.

Ongoing support for apps is critical for us and the team did and amazing job!

Byrna
United States
About 3 years using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

December 6, 2023

The app is a must try. I have it on my store and I love their bundle layouts, especially the volume bundle. Their customer support is also very quick in response and resolves query in just few minutes. I recommend this app for Bundles.

Tamsy.com
United States
28 days using the app
WebContrive replied December 27, 2023

Thank you very much for sharing the valuable & great feedback with us, It means a lot to us !!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

November 21, 2023

Love this app! Affordable and get's the job done in an attractive way. Never have any problems with this app.

Park Candy
United States
5 months using the app
WebContrive replied November 27, 2023

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

October 29, 2023

This app is terrible; it messed up our bundle price. Making changes to product prices using this bundle app within the different prices; canceling the checkout orders now duplicates the bundle bug. For this horrible code tampering, they should be removed from the app store. PLEASE FIX AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

Tymo Beauty
United States
Over 3 years using the app
February 1, 2024

Fantastic support in creating unique bundle options for my online store. Happy to found this app to grow my business. Thanks to Jigs P!

lowbrds
Germany
About 23 hours using the app
WebContrive replied February 7, 2024

We sincerely appreciate you sharing your positive experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to our team.

If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to contact us through support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. Thank you for being a valued user, and we look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence! 😊