Bundle Builder , 329 reviews

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to increase sales through customizable bundle options. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify stores. Many appreciate its capability to handle complex orders, offer diverse bundle possibilities, and simplify order fulfillment by splitting SKUs on the final invoice. The responsive and helpful customer service, flexible pricing model, and efficient sync with accounting systems are also commended.

April 29, 2024

Working with the team at Bundle Builder has been an amazing experience. They are knowledgeable, helpful, and have gone above and beyond for our company to provide an experience our customers desperately wanted. Not only have they been able to guide us through their app, and make adjustments that would better suite us, but they were also able to work with us on pricing. They've been a huge help at every step of the way! We highly recommend working with this attentive team!

Jessicurl
United States
5 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has been a valuable addition to your business and that you've found our team's support helpful. It's been a pleasure to work with you to customize the app, your bundles are looking great!

Your feedback is incredibly important to us, and we're glad we could contribute to creating a great experience for your customers. If there's anything more we can do to assist you or enhance your experience further, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing Bundle Builder!

May 22, 2024

Do not use. Over priced, support ignores tickets and every time someone adds to cart it creates a duplicate product that shows in 'Shop All' and clogs up our back end.

Avoid at all costs!

Rudie
Australia
About 1 year using the app
Bundle Builder replied May 23, 2024

Thank you for your feedback. We’re truly sorry to hear about your experience with our app.

Regarding your concerns, we noticed that you have an active support ticket with us, and we're currently awaiting your response to proceed further. Our support team is dedicated to resolving issues promptly, and we want to ensure that we address all your concerns effectively. Please check your email for our latest message and reply at your earliest convenience so we can assist you further.

March 14, 2024

I have never had to leave a review about an app before, but this app has pushed me to my limit.

Out of absolutely no where, they decided to change a link of my bundle, which we are sending £5k+ of paid traffic towards per day.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE - there are better alternatives out there.

The Hundred Glove
United Kingdom
8 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 18, 2024

It's important to clarify that Bundle Builder does not modify links. Each bundle created is assigned a unique link, and neither us nor users have the capability to alter this.

If the owner of 'The Hundred Glove' encounters any issues or requires assistance, we're more than willing to help. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.

April 10, 2024

I had a problem with my theme and they solved it for me. It works flawlessly and the customer service is 5-star.

Believe Athletics
Spain
10 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied May 3, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of our Bundle Builder app. We are thrilled to hear that our app is working flawlessly for you and that we were able to help resolve the issue you had with your theme.

We truly appreciate your kind words about our 5-star customer service. Our team works diligently to provide prompt, helpful, and friendly assistance to all of our valued merchants like yourself.

Thank you again for choosing Bundle Builder and for sharing your positive experience with us and the Shopify community. We look forward to continuing to support you and your business.

March 13, 2024

Absolutely amazing, Dale was beyond helpful, kind, quick and understanding!

Atelier BiscOui
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 14, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us!
We'll be sure to pass your kind words along to Dale!

If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know. We're here to help and always eager to ensure your experience with Bundle Builder remains outstanding.

Edited January 30, 2024

Customer service is top notch! Natalie and Rhys have been excellent to work with to get the issues resolved with fixing our Bundle. It did not work with discounts and Shop Pay. Turns out it is a Shopify internal issue and we are still waiting on them. Natalie and Rhys also updated our theme and it works and looks so much better than before on our website! Very happy with our experience!

Heidi's Heavenly Cookies
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 12, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and for highlighting the efforts of Natalie and Rhys! We're thrilled to hear about your positive experience and the improvements made to your theme. While the issue with Shopify is still pending, we assure you of our continued support. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're glad to be a part of enhancing your website. If you need further assistance, we're always here for you. Thank you for choosing Bundle Builder!

February 7, 2024

Bundle builder is a great product. It has helped increase our sales by a significant margin.

More importantly the team has been incredibly helpful. Couldn't have asked for better customer support and onboarding experience. They actually listen to their users!

Excited to see what they implement next!

Kumori
United States
About 2 months using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 14, 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that Bundle Builder has significantly impacted your sales positively. It's our mission to provide not just a powerful tool, but also exceptional service that genuinely supports our users' success.

Your feedback on our customer support and onboarding experience means the world to us. Knowing that our efforts to listen and respond to our users' needs are making a difference is incredibly rewarding.

We're just as excited about the future and can't wait to share with you the new features and improvements we have in the pipeline. Stay tuned!

Thank you again for your support and trust in us. If you have any more suggestions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

February 1, 2024

App keeps charging customers the wrong price at checkout. Seemingly at random, the app will not charge customers the correct price based on what they selected. And we're unable to recreate the issue on our end to try and resolve it. Support has been very slow to respond.

Exit Planning Institute
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied March 12, 2024

We sincerely apologize for the issues you faced with pricing inconsistencies and the delay in support response. It looks like a conflict with draft orders was causing some issues, but looking through the conversation, hopefully everything is sorted now? If not, please just pop us an email and we'll take a look straight away.

January 8, 2024

bundle keeps making clones of itself and getting activated on the website. have tried to get in touch with the company but they havent responded either.

KickBox India
India
Almost 2 years using the app
Bundle Builder replied January 10, 2024

Hi there, we're really sorry to hear about the trouble you're facing with your bundle, and our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused here.

I can see that we responded on December 29th to your initial inquiry, but we're sorry if this didn't come through to you. To make sure you get the assistance you need, we've also sent our response again in a new email, on January 9th.

Please double-check your inbox, including spam or junk folders, and let us know if you still haven't received our messages. We're here to help and want to ensure this issue gets resolved for you.

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention, and we appreciate your patience.

December 21, 2023

Natalie was so helpful in showing me how to use bundle builder! Although I’m still figuring it out she was very helpful and willing to help and offered to help at any time!

She was very clear and precise and answered any questions I had!

Thank you Natalie! Really appreciate it!

Neicey's Jewels
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Bundle Builder replied January 4, 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that Natalie was able to provide you with such helpful support and guidance with Bundle Builder. We appreciate your review and will make sure to pass on your thanks to Natalie! If you have any further questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you every step of the way!