Reviews (1,630)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

April 24, 2024

This app is very easy to use and did increase our sales because customers were able to easily get multiple items for a discount. We recommend to anyone considering adding a bundle product.

The Sheep Shop
United States
5 months using the app
Bundler.app replied April 30, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that it helped you increase your sales with bundle deals :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

April 10, 2024

Couldn't run my business model without it. Pretty extensive options to get your what you are looking for in most situations. I have not engaged their Customer Service much but their Support Content has gotten me where i needed to this point!

BevRock
United States
8 months using the app
Bundler.app replied April 16, 2024

Thank you so much for this amazing review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

July 8, 2024

Hello to any one who think to purchase Bundler
DON'T THINK and have it TODAY!
They have the best support I have ever met
They helped me so much as I have a complicated store with ,ulti language
They were there always

Chicy Boutique
Israel
2 months using the app
July 11, 2024

Does what it says it doens and a lot more. Will be one of those rare apps that actually stays installed.

Fish On
United States
About 1 month using the app
May 24, 2024

App works perfectly, and support is really great. They have fast response and are ready to provide you with all the information that you need, and even custom code if you need to make some custom changes.

UnicDesign
Serbia
24 days using the app
July 2, 2024

Great app, does what it promises and the support is great and fast, especially by MAX.

Osteopathybooks
Belgium
11 months using the app
June 10, 2024

App is built to address everything you need to for creating bundle. The support team is top notch and are always available with a quick revert to all of your queries.

Highly recommended app for creating bundles and upselling your products.

Bay Window
India
About 1 month using the app
May 30, 2024

Their customer service was very helpful in getting an issue resolved.

Integrative Healing Institute®
United States
12 months using the app
June 25, 2024

I must say, this is the best bundler app other than those extremely expensive bundler apps. Its free version is alot better than some paid one.

PK LUXUS
Pakistan
8 days using the app
Bundler.app replied June 28, 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) It is great to hear that you like the app :)

Best regards,
Bundler app team

June 14, 2024

Super good bundle options! Sent them an email to erase their brand name under the bundle I created for free and they were very fast to respond.

Yoga Central
United States
10 days using the app