Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its variety of bundle options, which positively impact sales and conversions. They praise its tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The customer support is commended for its efficiency and quick problem-solving. The app offers a beneficial free plan and a premium plan with additional features. Its tutorials and FAQ section are helpful, and it's compatible with other apps. Merchants also value the app's tracking feature and inventory tracking capabilities.

April 15, 2024

Great app all round! Easy to use, brilliant features, and an even better group of support staff! Thank you :)

Heartwood Seeds
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
December 27, 2023

Wonderful product. I've had Bundler for a couple of years now and it works great. Support is quick to respond and very helpful. They also listened to requests for new bundle types such as adding the tired mix-and-match bundle.

Horning's Farm Shop
United States
About 2 years using the app
Bundler.app replied January 3, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that our support team was able to help you :)

Have a wonderful new year :)
Bundler.app team

March 25, 2024

Good and smooth experience with this app.

ACESHEETS Inc
Canada
About 2 months using the app
Edited February 2, 2024

This application surpassed our expectations with its remarkable ease of use and extensive range of functionalities and options. We were truly impressed by its versatility, as it effortlessly accommodated every type of bundle option we explored. Moreover, its features sparked innovative ideas for our future use.

The app is exceptionally flexible, reasonably priced, and backed by a support team that is not only quick to respond but also exceedingly friendly and supportive in addressing inquiries and requests.

munchmeasuredmeals
South Africa
10 days using the app
January 7, 2024

The Bundler team respond quickly to any problems, they are courteous and extremely helpful. The Bundles we have set up work very well and we are happy with the App. It would be great if there were options for how the visual of the bundle appears on our site, above simple colour changes. Aside from that the overall app works great, we recommend.

Go Vita Tanunda
Australia
6 months using the app
March 29, 2024

Great app. Easy to use, the free version is actually pretty good!

Bright Gadgetz™
United Kingdom
16 days using the app
March 22, 2024

Great customer service! They've talked me through multiple issues.

Hormone Specialist
United States
About 1 month using the app
March 9, 2024

Great addition for upselling on our website.

Windfall Jewelry
United States
10 months using the app
Bundler.app replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

March 11, 2024

So simple to use and AMAZING quick tech support for any questions!!!

Discount Products Inc
United States
About 1 month using the app
Bundler.app replied March 18, 2024

Thank you so much for this great review :) We are happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Best Regards,
Bundler app team

January 27, 2024

I created a bundle in literally 30 seconds and it works very well and looks awesome! +it has a free plan

STEPZ
Switzerland
11 days using the app