Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and diverse bundle creation capabilities. They report increased sales and conversions, and appreciate features like tiered discounts, mix-and-match bundles, and volume discounts. The app's responsive customer service, integration with platforms like Shopify and Gempages, and individual inventory tracking are seen as beneficial. The free version offers a good range of features, while the premium version is considered worth the cost for its additional functionalities. Merchants also value the customization options.

April 5, 2024

Brilliant customer service, I needed help trying to set up how I wanted the app to work. I emailed them on a bank holiday expecting a 2-3 day wait for a respond like most apps, however I got an email back within an hour and got the help I needed. Some of the best customer service.

Sneaky Sweets
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
May 6, 2024

After integrating this app to create product bundles on my website, I've seen a significant boost in sales. The intuitive interface made the setup seamless, and the results exceeded my expectations. I'm thoroughly pleased with its performance and the positive impact it's had on my business. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to optimize their offerings and drive sales

AnaizahBabaStore
Pakistan
7 days using the app
May 16, 2024

Great service and great app!

My 3pl wasn't able to decipher what's in the bundles in an efficient manner until we downloaded bundler. Seriously. Couldn't be happier with this interface and service should I have any questions!

Esas Beauty
United States
3 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Really well done, thorough and gives a great detailed tutorial on how to set up product bundles. Very well done!

PinnaclePicks
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
February 19, 2024

10/10 customer support and technical assistance. Most solutions out of the box in the app are there to get us started by setting it up ourselves. The technical customizations we needed were square images on all photos and for out of stock items to be removed from the listing. I requested how to do these changes myself, but instead they simply made the changes for me, free of charge.

Thank you again for being willing to do this work rather than sending me links to support articles on how to do it myself. The other developer companies do this and it is very frustrating, especially because their support articles are often outdated and don’t match the updated layout of their apps, so they’re useless. It’s a relief to get people who are actually willing to step in and help out.

And your support articles if I ever need them are actually accurate and up to date, so thank you for that as well.

Eat Local PEI
Canada
8 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Excellent App. I am using this app from last almost 6 months and I find it a good sales increaser.

Invincible
India
3 months using the app
May 4, 2024

Easy to use and works exactly as we need it to. Would be nice to be able to apply volume discount bundles to collections and on draft orders.

Yunomi.life
Japan
About 1 month using the app
May 14, 2024

If you’re opening your store for the 1st time and looking for a robust and reliable application that won’t cost you a dime, look no further. This app not only meets but exceeds expectations in both functionality and support. Highly recommended for anyone!

Ruby Best Deals
Vietnam
12 days using the app
January 30, 2024

Excellent customer service. I find many of these apps take days to respond with many communication problems. Lots of easy to follow features.

Julia Clancey Luxury Resort
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Bundler.app replied February 5, 2024

Wow, thank you so much for this great review :) We are incredibly happy to hear that you like the app and that we were able to help you :)

Working with you is a pleasure,
Bundler team

April 14, 2024

I'm very happy with the app so far for a year now

Holy Tea
Netherlands
About 1 year using the app