Buy Button channel , 384 reviews

Overall rating
3.4
Counts per rating level
  • 38% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 22% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 16% of ratings are 1 stars
August 1, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised that it worked. I wasn't sure I had installed it right. I will continue to add it to different platforms. Thank you!

RareGlo Organic Shea Products
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
August 12, 2019

We have been with Shopify for many years now and this app is a game changer. It allows you to load your products and collections in said form. It is perfect for blogs where you can excite the customer with the topic and bring them home with the sale. Another great app from Shopify. Well done!

Buy Beauty Group
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited June 8, 2020

After reading the instructions for the "Buy Button" it was rather easy to apply to my website. I created a sale within one of my blogs then applied the "Buy Button" ... now my customers can purchase the sale items directly from the blog post. Someone made a purchase the same day. Very happy with this app.

BLACK PAPER STREETWEAR
United States
Over 3 years using the app
November 20, 2019

I used the app in an email. I had 3 different products in the email each with it's own buy button. Looking back on it I think the buy button really only works for a single product. I had multi orders from the same customers and had to manually combine the shipping. My bad. Not the apps fault. Live and learn I love this app makes me look professional and removes barriers for the customer.

GoughSports
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
Shopify replied November 22, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to share your review, I'm really happy to hear that you love the app. You can prevent the problem you mentioned by creating a buy button collection for multiple products. This guide here: http://bit.ly/2QKldjs will walk you through the steps! Keep up the great work. -Emma, Shopify Support

Edited May 22, 2019

Briliant & super easy to use in many platform. We use it in email, landing pages anda sometime in PDF document. Super ease, just copy & paste. Thank you

iFlawless
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
June 26, 2019

Easy to use and to setup. Allows me to us just the part of Shopify that I need since I host my own online store. Just what I wanted!

Frank W. Butterfield
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 6, 2021

Easy and smart to use on other websites, in a blog and sales funnel. So grateful for this. Easy for customers to use and for us to handle.

DesignWerket
Sweden
Over 3 years using the app
July 1, 2020

Love being able to embed Buy Buttons on our web site, and the fact that you can have products only available via the Buy Button.

Cancer Wellness Support Op Shops
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
Edited May 22, 2019

I used this app on an existing website for a non-profit. It was just what we needed and simple to add and implement.

Snowmobaby
United States
Over 3 years using the app
December 17, 2018

I quite like this app. There’s a few little bits where it could be slightly more flexible without having to create an entire new collection and it’s layout options. If your imaginative enough however it works very well for what it is and it is driving sales.

Organic Wine Club
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app