Enzuzo Data Privacy

Enzuzo Data Privacy

Free plan available
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
79 reviews
71 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
71 reviews
January 7, 2022

Wow!!! This data privacy compliance and CCPA app are the best you can find. Easy setup and looks great on the website.

Spike Angel Studio
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
January 5, 2022

I used this app to set up my privacy policy and terms of service. Really easy to use. The customer service is excellent, they answered all of my questions right away through the chat feature.

Wander Safely
Canada
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 17, 2021

Muy sencilla de configurar y funciona a la perfección, sin embargo el apartado relativo a las cookis de facebook no me aparece aún. Seguiré investigando pero de momento 100% recomendado.

Wash Cómics
Spain
Time spent using app: 23 days
September 14, 2021

Great application that has all the settings you need. Very up to date with the latest compliance requirements. So far so good. Highly recommended!

Happy Cushion
Finland
Time spent using app: 5 months
September 12, 2021

Good application, very good, good guys you are efficient I didn't think I would set everything up so quickly

ikaufe.shop
Switzerland
Time spent using app: 11 days
September 9, 2021

Great app to cover all data privacy-related requirements: from having a cookie banner on your website to providing templates for all the necessary policies (Privacy Policy, Terms of Service) websites must have to be legally compliant. On top of that, responsive customer service and easy to modify layout.

Mascullino
Bulgaria
Time spent using app: 24 days
Enzuzo, Inc. replied September 10, 2021

Thank you for the fantastic review! We're glad you're enjoying Enzuzo. 🎉

July 22, 2021

super appli pour commencer votre site internet et etre en regle avec la legislation de l'EU je recommande les yeux fermés

wolf'aroma
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 12, 2021

The technical support alone was worth every cent I've spent on this app. But before we get to that, let's talk about the privacy policy itself: Easy to configure and understand for each region, as well as the cookie banner. Easy to set up in the Pagefly editor (support helped with this, and provided a solution essentially within the HOUR of request, after hours, on a Friday Night) Highly recommend.

The Omen Den
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
July 12, 2021

Great app, really easy to use and doesn't take long to set up. Customer service are fast to respond too

Jemma Rose Natural Living
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 8, 2021

Great app! It is easy to use, only took me a few minutes to set everything up. I will recommend it to anyone.

B-Spunki
South Africa
Time spent using app: 3 months