Abandoned Cart Recovery Email

Abandoned Checkout Email Popup, Push Notifications, Spin Wheel

Free plan available. 14-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
care cart abandoned cart recovery shopify app

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

71 - 80 of 739 reviews

Medias Velvet

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 1 month

The instant chat support was very helpful, quick and effective. I appreciate it very much!! Thank you.

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. We're glad that team was able to help you. All the best!

Elite Cros

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing app. Everything is so straightforward. Its all set up once you open the app and you can adjust a couple of things as you wish and also the customer service team is superb and always available to help. Highly recommend

Developer reply

December 15, 2021

We appreciate you taking time to share this great review with us. We hope that app will help you recover a lot of sales.
Cheers!

Shadow's Hollow

Location Canada
Time spent using app About 2 months

When setting up the app, Chris was extremely helpful. I look forward to seeing how the app performs!

Tanzstore

Location Vietnam
Time spent using app About 2 months

The support team is so amazing they are super quick to answer any questions and even go ahead and help with specific tasks. Alan and Chris thank you so much.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we hit that goal with you. We hope that the app will continue to recover carts on your store. All the best!

rubnix

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

Everything is more than perfect. App is great, and support team is even better. Highly recommend this app!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thanks a lot for your wonderful review and for recommending the app!

Whopcart

Location India
Time spent using app 19 days

Wonderful app. Fulfils all my need. Chat support is very professional and prompt. Must have app for all e-com stores.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are happy that you liked the app and it could serve your purpose as expected.

Funny Balloons California

Location United States
Time spent using app 29 minutes

Great support from Arya!!! Very easy to use, App is doing all the job to recover your CUSTOMERS, So far no issues with the app.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope that you recover lots of sales from the app!

Pain Relief Therapy

Location Australia
Time spent using app 2 days

The app is very helpful and so is their user support. We recommend this app for its user-friendly interface, so simple and effective.

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

We are glad that you liked the app and that our support team was able to help you out.
Thank you for your amazing review!

My Web Store Shopping

Location India
Time spent using app About 1 hour

i just installed the app, the look and feel of the app is amazing and is to setup with the help of Chris. He was indeed very proactive in helping an extended support immediately and got me on boarded without any hassles. thanks a lot

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

One of our goals is 100% customer satisfaction and it seems that we hit that goal with you. We hope that the app will continue to recover carts in your store. All the best!

ANYCUBIC 3D Printing

Location Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app 6 days

Have not used it yet but great support from Daniel to walk me through the beginner guide nicely, can not wait to test it!

Developer reply

July 13, 2022

Thank you for your review. We are happy that the support team helped you out and we would love you to try it out as well!