The Cross‑Store Sales Channel

The Cross‑Store Sales Channel

by VYRL

33k+ Brands, 1M+ Products, 7M+ Instagram Influencers.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    85% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

41 - 50 of 130 reviews

Women' s Active Apparel

This app is great for finding influencers that are already within your network. I'm looking forward to using the brand partnership. With the brand partnership feature, my store will have the ability to scale and serve our customers.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

We appreciate it a lot! Happy that you're using both parts of our platform.

Dazy Dog

Carro has been a great sales channel for our business. The onboarding process is really simple and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store.
David and the team have been readily available when required. Carro has been an important part of our channel mix and instrumental to the growth of our business. I highly recommend Carro if you are looking to grow your sales and expand your customer reach.

Developer reply

February 19, 2021

Thank you for recommending us! Thank you for your kind words! :)

ATTRAENTE COSMETICS

We have 3 stores that are on the Carro Sales Channel. David Rice and his team are awesome. They are always very helpful whenever you have a question or a setup issue. Their channel has helped us grow by allowing us to cross-sell with other brands to get our brand out. Especially when you are first starting out, you can add other items on your store to help upsell your niche by partnering with other brands in your niche.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

3 store!? Wow!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

Original Grain

Our brand has worked with countless apps during our 8 year run, When I first started talking with the Carro team I knew they were solution driven and we'd have a great relationship. After countless times trying to punch holes in their app. our team moved forward. Their team came together offering suggested brands we could work with along with technical walk throughs. These guys know how to build an app but more importantly know how to manage a good business. Looking forward to evaluating the growth of this channel this year. Setup was seamless & efficient!

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

We appreciate you and your team! Congrats on the Taylor collab!

IPO Cosmetics

It is great and easy to use. They also have a very responsive customer service team. This is a simple easy way to expand your customer and retailer base and I recommend it to all shopify users.

Developer reply

February 18, 2021

Thank you! :)

Stylish AF Fitness Co

Carro is one of the best sales boosting apps we've ever used. We originally installed the app to get more information on our social media influencer base. This has been helpful in forging new partnerships but the real value from our perspective is the retailer marketplace. We have expanded our ranges and generated incremental sales without making any changes to our back office. Carro requires time to get value but there is a lot of value for business owners who take the time to use the app to its fullest potential.

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you're generating new sales. :)

Self Love Naturals

App didn't help at all, which is fine. However, I removed this app weeks ago and it is still showing up on my website. PLEASE REMOVE!!!!!!!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Hello,

This may have something to do with your browser/cacheing.

We've reached out to you multiple times to try and help, please respond and we'll be happy to provide guidance. We will keep trying to get in contact!

Tatapela

We LOVE Carro. Great help for them who do not have lots of experience in E-commercial sales and it has fantastic customer service if you have any issues they are quick to respond. Very smart concept that contains as brands as individual influencers.
WE SUGGEST CARRO TO EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words :)

QUICKSURVIVE

Carro is a no-brainer when it comes to growing your business with strategic brand partnerships, along with identifying and working with influencers. Having a free app that takes the lowest hanging fruit approach by looking at our existing customers and followers, to find influencers that are already well versed with our brand and product, saved our team time and created phenomenal partnerships. On the brand partnerships front, we have been able to bring our product to new online stores, extending our reach without any upfront or additional costs. In the time we have used Carro there have been no downsides and are hyped to see the future evolution of Carro!

Developer reply

February 15, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate it a lot. Shopping at QUICKSURVIVE is a no-brainer as well :)

le Thé Chic

They show list of my friends i know personally and who are not influencers but selling their services. I suppose to connect to my own friends? It's not clear how this app supposes to work. Plus, influencers doesn't bring sales, people follow them for freebies.

Developer reply

February 11, 2021

Hello,

We've reached out multiple times to try and help here. Your store may not have enough sales/subscribers for Carro to discover new influencers. We're here to help in anyway that you need. Please do not hesitate to reach out.

We'd love for you to try our new Brand Partnerships feature where you can use Carro as a Cross-Store Sales Channel!

Sincerely,
Jason