Carro

Carro

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
152 reviews
152 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
152 reviews
Edited February 21, 2021

I’m still in the early stages of incorporating the app with our online store, and I Love the platform. We have experience with other apps connecting sellers & brands and this one has a real great potential Customer service is fast, professional and with follows ups to make sure they resolve any issue we might have, And this is always the most important for us… when starting a new partnership,
They are open to suggestions and are looking for improvements Thank you David and Eli !! Truly appreciated.

Boho Jeans
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
VYRL replied February 25, 2021

We're excited to be working with you! :) Thanks.

February 19, 2021

Great app, easy to implement and use. Super helpful support too. Looking forward to working with a lot of new retailers!

Roosevelt Supply Co.
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
VYRL replied February 19, 2021

So great to hear! Thank you. :)

February 18, 2021

This app is great for finding influencers that are already within your network. I'm looking forward to using the brand partnership. With the brand partnership feature, my store will have the ability to scale and serve our customers.

Women' s Active Apparel
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
VYRL replied February 19, 2021

We appreciate it a lot! Happy that you're using both parts of our platform.

Edited February 18, 2021

Carro has been a great sales channel for our business. The onboarding process is really simple and integrates seamlessly with our Shopify store.
David and the team have been readily available when required. Carro has been an important part of our channel mix and instrumental to the growth of our business. I highly recommend Carro if you are looking to grow your sales and expand your customer reach.

Dazy Dog
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
VYRL replied February 19, 2021

Thank you for recommending us! Thank you for your kind words! :)

February 17, 2021

We have 3 stores that are on the Carro Sales Channel. David Rice and his team are awesome. They are always very helpful whenever you have a question or a setup issue. Their channel has helped us grow by allowing us to cross-sell with other brands to get our brand out. Especially when you are first starting out, you can add other items on your store to help upsell your niche by partnering with other brands in your niche.

ATTRAENTE COSMETICS
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
VYRL replied February 18, 2021

3 store!? Wow!

Thank you so much for your support! :)

February 17, 2021

Our brand has worked with countless apps during our 8 year run, When I first started talking with the Carro team I knew they were solution driven and we'd have a great relationship. After countless times trying to punch holes in their app. our team moved forward. Their team came together offering suggested brands we could work with along with technical walk throughs. These guys know how to build an app but more importantly know how to manage a good business. Looking forward to evaluating the growth of this channel this year. Setup was seamless & efficient!

Original Grain
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
VYRL replied February 18, 2021

We appreciate you and your team! Congrats on the Taylor collab!

February 16, 2021

It is great and easy to use. They also have a very responsive customer service team. This is a simple easy way to expand your customer and retailer base and I recommend it to all shopify users.

IPO Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
VYRL replied February 18, 2021

Thank you! :)

February 15, 2021

Carro is one of the best sales boosting apps we've ever used. We originally installed the app to get more information on our social media influencer base. This has been helpful in forging new partnerships but the real value from our perspective is the retailer marketplace. We have expanded our ranges and generated incremental sales without making any changes to our back office. Carro requires time to get value but there is a lot of value for business owners who take the time to use the app to its fullest potential.

Stylish AF Fitness Co
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
VYRL replied February 15, 2021

Thank you! We're so happy that you're generating new sales. :)

February 12, 2021

App didn't help at all, which is fine. However, I removed this app weeks ago and it is still showing up on my website. PLEASE REMOVE!!!!!!!

Self Love Naturals
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
VYRL replied February 15, 2021

Hello,

This may have something to do with your browser/cacheing.

We've reached out to you multiple times to try and help, please respond and we'll be happy to provide guidance. We will keep trying to get in contact!

February 12, 2021

We LOVE Carro. Great help for them who do not have lots of experience in E-commercial sales and it has fantastic customer service if you have any issues they are quick to respond. Very smart concept that contains as brands as individual influencers.
WE SUGGEST CARRO TO EVERYONE WHO IS LOOKING FOR EXCELLENT OPPORTUNITIES FOR BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT!

Tatapela
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
VYRL replied February 15, 2021

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words :)