Reviews (1,935)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its Back in Stock notifications, Price Drop alerts, and accurate future inventory tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and fast performance. Many appreciate the efficient customer service and customization options. It's seen as reasonably priced and beneficial for small businesses, aiding in sales increase and better understanding of customer interest.

January 23, 2024

just installed so not properly tested yet with customers but found the install quick and support very helpful to change position of notification button. Look forward to giving it a go with the customer base. highly recommend!

Chronographworld
United Kingdom
25 minutes using the app
August 16, 2023

Great app. and service team. immediate response on the query. I highly recommend. The app helped me to save on excess inventory investment. they have reasonable plans

Vektra PC
United Arab Emirates
8 months using the app
February 1, 2024

Really amazing
I tried it and it's amazing and I highly recommend it
Technical support was helpful and solved the problem within a few minutes

Butikkom
Sweden
About 1 hour using the app
January 10, 2024

Just downloaded it, but the customer service is great and gets the job done quickly.

Overspraysupply
United States
About 20 hours using the app
February 5, 2024

Looks the best i have tried around here and they are super responsive, solving every query really quick.

Jael Organics
Romania
26 minutes using the app
March 10, 2024

Excellent customer service, great communication!

Molds Gone Wild
United States
22 minutes using the app
December 7, 2023

i really needed a button for notify my customers when a product is back on stock and i found krtbite.
it was easy to install and i got also a support for placing the button "notify me" .
just very nice help that the team from krtbite provides.

olysea-cosmetics
Austria
1 day using the app
February 15, 2024

really easy to use and helpful customer service - simple app and great!

Scottsdale Shop
United States
About 1 hour using the app
July 25, 2023

Sam was amazing, very helpful and helped with some technical questions. Changed over from a competitor app and am very happy I went with KrtBite. Highly recommend.

flyinghousethreads
United States
About 2 months using the app
September 9, 2023

Great idea, and excellent customer service and support

UNUSUAL
Saudi Arabia
10 months using the app