Reviews (1,845)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its Back in Stock notifications, Price Drop alerts, and accurate future inventory tracking. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and fast performance. Many appreciate the efficient customer service and customization options. It's seen as reasonably priced and beneficial for small businesses, aiding in sales increase and better understanding of customer interest.

February 4, 2024

Great app! Amazing support and incredible features!

Alma Flora Estudio
Costa Rica
15 minutes using the app
October 16, 2023

Easy to use and super customer service. Would recommend!

Frances Jaye
United States
3 months using the app
September 18, 2023

Great app! Great customer service as well! Got back to me within minutes and put the "Notify Me" button exactly where I wanted.

perfUUm
United States
2 days using the app
October 30, 2023

The app seems to work flowlessly and the support is great (Thank you Sam)

HomeSkin
Italy
About 2 months using the app
September 2, 2023

I use this app on multiple stores and it is simply the best way to automate your out of stock notifications. There's nothing better than the feeling of adding stock to a product in Shopify, knowing that customers who were waiting for it will be the first to know about it. The app is easy to set up and from there it runs on autopilot. The support staff is also excellent and very quick to help if you have any questions.

Firefly Light
South Africa
About 11 hours using the app
June 28, 2023

The support was quick and fast, and the app provides good features what our web store need. The price is resonable as well.

Cloré Beauty
Canada
13 days using the app
March 11, 2024

Recientemente descargue esta herramienta. Me gusto mucho este plugin y también la asesoría. La instalación es rápida y fácil de implementar.

Parchita Paciflora
Colombia
About 1 hour using the app
April 28, 2024

Heel gemakkelijk te installeren en de helpdesk helpt je supersnel. Wilde iets aangepast hebben. Top!

Fudge dogs
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
August 14, 2023

Your service has been very helpful and amazing so far. This is my third app I tried, and I think this is the best out of them all

flyingdragonnursery
New Zealand
2 days using the app
December 5, 2023

Only recently installed but has all the functionality we need as a store plus the price drop feature which we can see could be useful in terms of shifting stock that's being discontinued or approaching its best before date. Customer service is great, got our issue fixed within 5 minutes.

Nature Captured UK
United Kingdom
37 minutes using the app