Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of installation and inventory management capabilities, particularly its automated restock notifications. The support team is noted for their prompt and efficient problem-solving. Merchants value the app's competitive pricing and its ability to boost sales and customer engagement through back-in-stock and price drop alerts.

December 6, 2022

I love this app. It makes it so easy to capture the info of customers who are interested in sold out products. The customer service team is top tier, I've never had to wait more than 5 mins for a response and they always rectify my issue.

Phresh Kitty
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 3, 2022

Great app and even better support, got helping setting up the button in under 5 minutes, and also helped me customize the "send a notification to the customer" threshold.

RELODE.™
Sweden
Over 1 year using the app
September 30, 2022

Just installed and so far having a good experience and it works! Reached out the the customer support, fast response!

Lume Keebs
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 4, 2022

I use it for "product back in stock alert" and it works perfectly. I needed help with something and send them a message and got an answer and the help needed within seconds, very great customer service. Can recommend!

Livna.fo
Faroe Islands
Over 1 year using the app
September 3, 2022

Ik heb deze app zojuist toegevoegd om klanten de mogelijkheid te bieden om een automatisch bericht te ontvangen wanneer ik mijn productvoorraad aanvul. Tot nu toe ben ik zeer tevreden. Ik had wat hulp nodig bij de installatie, dat kon via de chat. Alles was binnen 5 minuten geregeld en klaar om te gaan. Top.

SabrinaPlessius.nl
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
May 26, 2022

Awesome app and even better services. We changed from another app which was not working. This one works good so far. The customer service is second to none!

FS Collection (London)
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
August 22, 2022

Supporto molto efficiente, ottima per avvisare i clienti e facile da usare. Avevo problemi con il widget e il supporto ha risposto subito!

Palle di pelo
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
December 10, 2021

Amazing Technical Support! I contacted them to fix my widget back in stock and in couple of minutes they help me get it fix and running! Awesome plugin

Capelli Hair Extensions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 13, 2022

Work amazingly as described, customer service is super reactive and even gives me advice on how to improve ! Thank you !

enzumeii
Thailand
Over 1 year using the app
July 28, 2022

Nice app, beautiful interface and super efficient support, i will recommend it 100%. Keep the good work guys!

Clo Stories
Spain
Over 1 year using the app