The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its reliable performance and user-friendly interface, particularly its 'out-of-stock' sign-up and 'price drop' notifications features. The app's customer service is highly praised for its efficiency, and the app itself is valued for its seamless integration with Shopify stores, reasonable pricing, and assistance in inventory management.

May 17, 2022

We use this to manage our back in stock notifications. It worked great! They also helped us with adding it in and the support had a fast response.

modcup coffee
United States
6 days using the app
March 26, 2022

helpful app that can bring back a lot of costumers and really good service by chat. thank you its really good

Cubingisrael
Israel
6 days using the app
December 5, 2022

Excellent customer service, really fast, they helped me with everything, easy to use but I had to change the color of the pop up notify option and they did it in matters of minutes (one minute to be exact)

Uniquely Chosen Boutique LLC
United States
6 days using the app
September 17, 2021

Easy to use and they have great customer service if you need any help! I highly recommend this app.

KWlasersupplies
United States
6 days using the app
September 15, 2022

The app is really easy to use and the support is the best I have experienced in a long time. I recommend this product and the chat support help.

Balls Factory
United Kingdom
6 days using the app
October 3, 2022

Ganz einfach: die App tut was sie soll. Bei Produkten die Out of Stock sind, kommt eine entsprechende Möglichkeit, eine Benachrichtigung zu erbitten. Der Service ist auch sehr schnell und hilfsbereit.

Maldives Dreams
Austria
6 days using the app
Edited February 6, 2023

The customer service is amazing here. The app install and set up was super easy and took seconds. Any questions or concerns are put to ease within 24 hours! They make sure you don't stress or overwork yourself.

Marshea Chanel Squared
United States
5 days using the app
April 15, 2023

Timely help with app. Easy to use. Perfect way to keep customers engaged and find out what products they want.

Dirty Twirl
Canada
1 day using the app
February 27, 2023

its good experience with the stock & restock alerts app, I have used this first time but its great experience

2SeeLife
United States
4 days using the app
June 14, 2023

Great app so far! and the customer service is excellent! They were able to help me put an inline stock button immediately!

Inaury
United States
21 minutes using the app