Onjection: COD Order Verify

Onjection: COD Order Verify

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
82 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
April 22, 2021

Worst app to go for. Please try any other app which are available in the marketplace for your COD verification.

Gurpz
India
Time spent using app: 2 days
Onjection Labs pvt Ltd replied May 4, 2021

Hello Gurpz,

Sorry about your experience. Can you let us know what issues you faced so that we can fix them for you? Talk soon :)

April 12, 2021

Installing is quick, App is very fast, Reduces over work load, Support is very quick. Recommended. Thanks

Eyewearlabs
India
Time spent using app: 11 months
April 8, 2021

I used app and app is really nice. It connect very well. It is also easy to use.....................

Fabviaana
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
March 23, 2021

This has automated COD order confirmations and made the process simple. It has a simple setup and reasonable pricing. Thanks.

Trending Cart
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
March 23, 2021

This is the most simple app and amazing experience. It is smooth and saves so much of our operations teams time. I would say it is a must-have app in India

AwsomifyMe
India
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 16, 2021

app is good and i paid 30 $ but i think its going to waste as the issue is call, its showing spam on true caller and some random name where customer might not picked call and than the purpose is defeated.. suggestion for maker to buy another number with TRUE Caller business so that it shown green always, i can give u 5 immediate customer..

Astromaker
India
Time spent using app: 8 months
Edited March 29, 2021

We used this app and it works well. However, we don't recommend this app for beginners, since minimum you need to invest $30 for the same and that is too much to be utilized when order flow is less. We had $23 in our account which were not utilized and the same got expired. We requested for an extension beforehand but our request was not honored. Updated as on 29 March 2021

GOGIRGIT.COM
India
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 11, 2021

We have been using this app since the past few months and this solves a big issue of confirming genuine COD orders. Extremely happy.

OffNorth
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 29, 2021

Fabulous App that help Indian Merchants to eliminate fraudulent order made by strangers. So every Indian merchant must have app.

Moloshe
India
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Edited January 7, 2021

Thank you guys for the support! very nice app help me alot me and my team 5/5 great job! And easy to use for Cash on delivery business.

Pierre Marin
Morocco
Time spent using app: 3 months