Onjection: COD Order Verify

Onjection: COD Order Verify

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
82 reviews
82 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 1 stars
82 reviews
December 9, 2020

It's Good To Have Your Customers Engaged As Soon As They Place Order.
So many templates to choose with. A very good & must have software for my store. Thanks To The Customer support service of the app for continuous support. Highly Recommended.

Blazing Sale India
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 11, 2020

Great App, loved the automated system and controls. Would definetely recommend others to use it as well

cheerpurple
India
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 10, 2020

Nice application we use it for a month now and by conforming cod verification we came to know which phone number is valid and also customer got another chance to reconfirm his order and which makes Lesser RTO now . Thank you Shipway

INDIAN ORIGIN
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Edited November 7, 2020

Been using this app since a year now and since 85% of our orders are COD based helped us a lot. Highly recommend it !!

Smugglerz Inc.
India
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
Edited September 28, 2021

The app is very good. The support system is very good. Ayush gupta is very supportive and active, and he resolves my all queries on priority. All over a good experience.

Shoppers Cart
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
October 16, 2020

Amazing App for Every Shopify User. You get more and more conversion ratio and it almost vanishes the manual work of dialing & following up with customer. All things sorted. Thanks to the developers who've made this app & also the customer support team.

Amaze Cart
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Edited September 7, 2020

Its been a month we are using this app & we must say its great. This app reduced our workload of order confirmation. User interface is easy to understand. The support team is also very helpful.

CentreStep
India
Time spent using app: 9 months
August 31, 2020

I am using this app for more than a month now, I never got any issue. This app works smooth. Customer gets an automated call just after they place an order and mostly customer confirm the order. I make a manual call to them for the confirmation which drastically reduces your RTO.

HashArt
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
August 11, 2020

Amazing features. Tested the call and it works fine. It automatically detects the COD order which is great.
I love that you can add your own audio instead of the automated voice. Because of that it gets 5 stars.

INFSD SWIMWEAR
Romania
Time spent using app: 4 months
August 10, 2020

This app is really nice, Setup is as easy very, Amazing features, Follow-up Calling Feature is very best in this app good work team keeps it up!

Soni Fashion® - Gold Plated jewellery Online Shopping Store
India
Time spent using app: About 1 year