Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

November 24, 2019

Very efficient and friendly app. During the installation, I turned to support who answered my questions very patiently. I am satisfied!

EVA - Metal Art Store
Israel
Almost 3 years using the app
April 5, 2020

Perfect for my needs, very easy to use, versatile, fast support , the real deal, customizable, just very good .

Pearla Niche Perfumes
Israel
Almost 3 years using the app
September 8, 2020

Great App. Simple to use, and great product support.
Also, finally someone with realistic pricing!
Very Happy with it :)

Pico Ovens
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited April 15, 2021

O app possui uma funcionalidade excelente e de simples configuração do número de whatsapp. Além disso, o suporte se prontificou rapidamente para tirar todas as dúvidas.

tigstoremoda
Brazil
Over 2 years using the app
January 17, 2020

After using the app we started receiving more inquiries from the multiple channels so definitely it proof it's worth!

CakeArtelier
Singapore
Over 2 years using the app
June 26, 2020

Great app and really useful. When I contacted the support I got an answer within 2 hours. Really fast

APPLY FOR NIE NUMBER ONLINE
Spain
About 2 years using the app
Edited January 30, 2023

一時サイトに表示できない不具合が発生しましたが、アプリ内チャットで尋ねたら1日で対応してくださいました。お問い合わせアプリとしてとても便利なものです。お問い合わせフォームからでは敷居が高いと感じる方も多いのでSNS誘導アイコンと並んでいるのはとてもいいです。

100% Jamaica Blue Mountain Coffee & Chocolate LENY
Japan
Almost 2 years using the app
March 12, 2020

A great app. Easy to set up and use. Had one slight clash with our theme, but reported it back and was sorted very quickly.

Carver Skateboards UK
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 8, 2020

Chaty is amazing! Currently I use it to connect my LINE chat to the website and also use it to target the chat widget for a specific country, and this is what I love about it! You can show chat channels for separate pages or based on country. In the future I'll also connect other chat platform like Facebook Messenger and WhatsApp. Great solution to connect any chat channel to a store

SEEART_JP
France
Almost 2 years using the app
February 22, 2021

This is a Super App. Very easy to install and very important to have in every store. The assistance is fast and solving problems. Great job

Olivia Cooper Brand
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app