Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for its seamless integration with Shopify and popular chat services, enhancing customer interaction. They appreciate its real-time reporting capabilities, Instagram linking, and easy setup. The app's clean design, responsive customer service, and compatibility with Google Analytics are also highly valued. It's seen as offering excellent service at a good price.

December 16, 2023

TU HAI KHAN ME YAHAN {{{ TERI YADON ME DUBA REHTAHU

GenZExplore
India
3 months using the app
April 8, 2024

Great app!

Amzammia
Poland
4 days using the app
March 18, 2024

ziet er goed uit en mooi desgin

jowee
Netherlands
2 months using the app
December 1, 2023

Good app and great customer support. Also the only WhatsApp button app that's easily trackable with Google Analytics. Bit pricey, but worth it.

Mublio
Netherlands
6 months using the app
February 29, 2024

Great App

Style Sevant
Pakistan
9 days using the app
September 21, 2023

After looking through all the options, i zeroed on Chaty due to the many chat options if offers. Even after using it briefly, am amazed by robustness and the simple interface that makes it easier for even a lay person to connect several social media chat options. Looking forward to a good partnership with Chaty

KWT Tech Mart
Uganda
8 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Chaty: WhatsApp & Chat Buttons is an efficient app that simplifies communication by integrating WhatsApp and chat buttons seamlessly. The user-friendly interface and smooth functionality make it easy for businesses to connect with their customers. The app's versatility and integration options enhance overall user experience, making it a valuable tool for effective customer engagement.

Packpe.Com
India
About 24 hours using the app
September 12, 2023

Love this app! You can integrate a wide range of ways to communicate with your customers, and get notifications in real time right to your phone. Awesome customer service.

Claribelskincare.com
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 11, 2024

Great app

Shirly Maimon Art and Vision
Israel
About 1 year using the app
October 20, 2023

Chaty is a real asset to my website. It helps my customers contact me if they have questions, if you have any problems or need any assistance with Chaty their 24 hour chat is very very helpful and patient especially if this is your first website.
Chaty is number 1 in my book.

Payless Variety Store
United States
4 months using the app