Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
January 6, 2022

Excellent app + excellent customer service
I was helped by support.
Fast and quality response!
The app - excellent, easy

Coffeet - קופיט
Israel
Time spent using app: 5 days
December 14, 2021

Great app! Work flawlessly and fast. It really helps us.
When we needed support they were very fast and responsive.

ZuperPRO Tools
Romania
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
November 30, 2021

Definitely a must-have app with super quick and helpful support! Easy to edit. Looks and works great. Would love to see more apps from this team! 英語が得意じゃなくても問題ないアプリと思います。マックユーザーの方、サファリで動きが良くないようならクロームをお勧めします。

テーラーコフジ
Japan
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 19, 2021

A must-have for all Shopify sellers, well designed and top of features available, + a Premium customer support!

Baker's Secret
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
November 11, 2021

We have been using this app in WordPress and after migrating to Shopify. We are still in love with it and most importantly the people and team behind it. They are lovely, willing to listen, and helpful!

INNOVATIVE Mini Projector
Singapore
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 6, 2021

Works perfectly. Being able to offer customers multiple messaging options is perfect. Easy, intuitive set up within minutes

Hair Extension Courses
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 12, 2021

fantastic product with v responsive customer service. would highly reccomend. we had some feedback and the team came back saying they'd made updates for us. very impressive

AB Projects London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
July 6, 2021

I really liked the timely assistance and overall the app is just easy to go around. Just excellent !!

ABC PHARMACY LTD
Kenya
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 4, 2021

The app was easy to configure & use. Smooth operation and integration is all you need with apps and we got that here

LadyBrezel
Israel
Time spent using app: 4 months
June 29, 2021

This is definitely the best marketing tool / app out there, gives an instant personal approach to the website customer, by connecting by Whatsapp or Messenger you can keep the conversation going to follow up even days later to close that important sale. Karina at Premio has offered us great service all the way.
Highly recommended.
Charles Tradeclearinghouse.com

Trade Clearing House
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 23 days