Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance email marketing and streamline customer communication. Features such as customizable receipts, automated follow-ups, and product recommendations are appreciated. Merchants have seen increased sales and customer engagement, thanks to unique discount codes and abandoned cart handling. The app's customer service is responsive and integrates well with Shopify. It's praised for its time-saving and marketing automation capabilities.

October 19, 2023

I love this app. Very easy to use and customize.

Love The Crew
United States
About 1 month using the app
December 6, 2023

Beginner friendly and very helpful.

One Strand
United States
2 days using the app
August 30, 2023

Very easy to use highly recommend using this app very helpful in all areas it has great experience

Your online Discount one Stop Shop
United States
2 months using the app
Edited September 4, 2023

The app features are OK but the pricing structure is weird and is based on how many customers your store has had over its lifetime, not how many orders you are currently processing per month. Was very poor value for our store.

We also had a very bad experience of being overcharged as once they have your details they can change how much they charge you. I had to issue chargebacks to claw some of this money back as customer service was unresponsive

To top it off, when I cancelled my account they deleted all my review photos which took me 5 years to generate - seriously, WTF?

Maas Polish Australia
Australia
Almost 7 years using the app
March 23, 2023

"Efficient and user-friendly email marketing app! Streamlined communication with my audience has never been easier. Highly recommended!"

PoshLettice
New Zealand
About 1 month using the app
September 14, 2023

Great and easy automations and designing my emails was a breeze!

Syds Selections
Canada
2 days using the app
March 23, 2023

Really useful, used before, and has helped manage mailing services from upselling to notifications.

Enki Humidifier
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
April 3, 2023

Good Email marketing app, relatively easy-to-use interface and has great functionality. I recommend you use it.

Portable Plugs
Australia
About 1 month using the app
April 26, 2023

Got stuck setting up a domain. It's a hustle and there's no live chat for support. You just get a bot that will frustrate you more.

If you want a simplified newsletter, just use omni.

AlexBender.co.za
South Africa
1 day using the app
July 10, 2023

scam application it waste your time and stole your data than you get banned . all reviews are fake they push you to give review if you want activate your account . and if you don’t give them a good review you will get banned

Goodreads
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app