CM Commerce: Email Marketing

CM Commerce: Email Marketing

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
1128 reviews
1128 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
1128 reviews
February 12, 2015

Hate Shopify's plain and ugly receipts? Meet Receiptful, a supercharged, beautiful receipts, app. I've set up mine in less than 5 minutes and they look amazing. Yes, it's that simple. Plus the awesome team included some sweet freatures such as a feedback button, embedded upsales/discounts and awesome stats. Finally your clients can have a bird's eye view of what they just bought. Great support team, great product, completely recommend for businesses of all sizes.

Barba Brada
Germany
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
February 12, 2015

Amazing Customer Service is all we'd like to say! They're humble and wiling to take in feedback for considerations. If you're looking for an amazing app for a wonderful looking receipt, this will be an awesome choice!

Awesomer
Malaysia
Time spent using app: Almost 5 years
February 10, 2015

Im glad i have Shopify, this is a must-have 5 Stars App!
Our platform is working with Receiptful, and its totally FREE.
Sorry for BigCommerce, PrestaShop o Magento, they will have to wait.
For any kind of business, simple to customize and great support team.

Portafolium
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 9, 2015

Excellent app. Very easy to use and customise. Highly recommended.

MerchandiseMonkey
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 5 months
February 8, 2015

Just installed and set it up, so far so good! The receipt look so neat and simple!

Ohmagosh
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 8, 2015

Its really easy to use and design is great.

Ben Sana Bulurum
Turkey
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 5, 2015

Like a breath mint for your confirmation email, finally a professional solution that presents your brand properly in a fresh, responsive format. Lets hope the plan is to have all shopify emails under Receiptfuls control, i'd pay for that......

Beezer.com.au
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 5, 2015

Very easy to set up, prompt customer service. We've been able to create pretty receipts that should add value to customer experience.

Mannix Knight
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 months
February 4, 2015

Easy to use, free, and a great upgrade to standard receipts with upsell and advertising possibilities.

Bobs Bucket Boutique
Australia
Time spent using app: About 4 years
Edited February 9, 2015

An upgrade over the default receipt e-mails, and simple to customize to fit your brand. Probably a good fit for most stores still using the default receipts.

DrVita
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days