Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

June 20, 2018

We moved from Kaviyo to Conversio and it has been a real blessing. Much more targeted for exactly what we needed and simpler to figure out for those of us who aren't slick online marketers. Thank for all you guys are doing to make the service better month to month! Great job!

Americanbedding
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited October 18, 2016

Superb app that automatically sends cross-sell receipt to my customers. Highly recommended!

--

Buy quality high absorption silica gel & desiccant packets online at SilicaGelly. Moisture absorbers & dehumidifiers to keep your stuff fresh & dry. Free worldwide shipping.

https://www.silicagelly.com/

Silicagelly
Malaysia
Over 3 years using the app
June 18, 2018

Great app, have been using for a couple of years, we love it!

Midsumme
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
May 10, 2017

Great App, We have been using Conversio since it was called Reciptful. The service they provide has always been great and keeps improving.

Wintercroft
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 18, 2016

Great app for Shopify. And its is FREE!!! with essential functions.

Liveloveluna
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
August 20, 2018

Conversio is easy to use and does what it says it will. Quite a difference from other CRM/eMail programs! We're also happy with the weekly engagement reports we get, they show us where we are doing well and need to improve. Very happy here!

Gottasoul
United States
Over 3 years using the app
September 10, 2015

This app was great. Very simple to set up and looks extremely professional. Adii and the whole team were very helpful to make sure we get the most out of the app.

Officecoffeesolutions
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
June 18, 2015

Great App! Very easy to use. Beautiful, clean, and modern. Great features, definitely recommend to everyone who has Shopify! Props to the makers :)

-From GiftFlavors

Giftflavors
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 5, 2017

Great app! It sends out professional looking receipts and incentives for customers to return to the site.

La Femme Connection
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 11, 2017

This application is absolutely incredible and has an amazing return on investment. Support is fast and reliable. They also improve the application overtime and send some extremely useful marketing informations.
This is my favourite application.

Un Lieu De Lumiere
France
Over 3 years using the app