Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

August 18, 2016

I have found the free version to be perfectly ample for our needs, sending out the invoice and confirmation in one email, along with other product suggestions.

many thanks

www.athletedenim.com

Athletedenim
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
January 23, 2018

Installed 2 years ago and haven't had to touch it since. It does what you need it to, day after day after day! Worth every penny.

Wilcoxgoods
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited January 5, 2018

All of our critical customer touch point marketing is now in one place instead of spreading across several different applications.

Newsletter conversion rate is significantly better than what we were using previously. Open rate and conversion rate. $41K in revenue and growing and we typically only send 1-2 email campaigns per month.

Abandoned cart recovery rate was typically around 5% before Conversio now we are at 8%+ - recovering $12K+ in revenue.

Follow up emails have generated an additional $34K in revenue.

Recommended products have generated an additional $72K in revenue.

$147,171 total additional revenue generated in last 12 months after switching to Conversio.

Gotpetsupplies
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 4, 2015

Works perfect! Great App, my receipts look so good now!

Kutsie Baby - New Unique Gifts for Baby and Mom - Nursery Room Decor, Baby Registry, Toys & More
United States
About 3 years using the app
October 10, 2016

What can I say... This application is worth its weight in gold. Once you set this puppy up to run and understand the mechanics of it, and how much more business it is going to acquire for you, you will understand why i made that comment. I highly recommend it...

www.rivetdecrujeans.com

Rivet De Cru Jeans
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 10, 2015

Fantastic App - 100% recommend. Professional and engaging receipts sent to your customers brilliant - very happy :)

Passenger Clothing Com
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
April 9, 2018

this is probably one of the first app we have installed and despite we have done several changes, it is still there and still working

A true MUST HAVE (as well as our great bags)

Fabio
Bombatabags.com

Bombata
United States
About 3 years using the app
December 16, 2015

I have been struggling with trying to reach customers professional. With Receiptful templates they have so much to offer. I am able to send receipts that include a coupon code for your next visit. Has helped so much with returning customers. It also has a section for customers to leave reviews. Reviews are very important for customers. This allows to them see if you are worthy. OMG I love this app. This is a must have in growing your business.

Far Beyond Candles
United States
About 3 years using the app
February 9, 2018

A brilliant app with great support. A must have for any e-commerce store!

Print Panoramics
United Kingdom
About 3 years using the app
March 14, 2016

I am constantly getting repeat business through this app. I can't believe how well it works!

Popovleathercanada
Canada
About 3 years using the app