Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its automation features, including follow-up emails and abandoned cart reminders. They value its customizable options, unique discount codes, and product links in newsletters. The review and recommendation features have boosted sales and conversions for some merchants. Customer service is noted for its quick response, and the seamless Shopify integration is a plus. Merchants report increased repeat business, customer engagement, and site traffic. The app also offers professional-looking receipts.

May 22, 2020

It’s great for managing all your marketing Especially if you’re not knowledgeable on all the different possibilities. Especially love the newsletter Builder how it pulls everything from your website is so simple and easy to use

44 Ideas
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
May 15, 2015

I love this! Beautiful receipts that offer so many different ways to market to my customers. Genius idea and well executed. Very easy to use and support is super fast.

Fashletics
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 11, 2015

This is a great app, super easy to install. Adii is fabulous, really helpful and nothing is too much trouble. I would definitely recommend Receiptful!

Bokkie Kids
Australia
Over 3 years using the app
September 6, 2015

The best app on shopify, hands down. Delhish.com Gourmet Indian Sweets.

Delhish
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
March 29, 2017

Its free and looks nice. Thank you guys

Bunchzilla
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 10, 2017

Fabulous App - only been using it for 2 months and it's brought in lots of extra revenue for us! looking forward to having the time to use all the functions of this app!

Olive And Sage
United Kingdom
Over 3 years using the app
October 2, 2016

Chicky Dee's Gifts: https://shop.chickydee.com/

Awesome app!

Chicky Dees Gifts
United States
Over 3 years using the app
July 17, 2015

Very good app to create beautiful receipts.

Magnetic Devices
India
Over 3 years using the app
December 5, 2017

Very user friendly, awesome variety of well working products, great customer service.

Supergadget Store
Israel
Over 3 years using the app
April 29, 2015

Very useful App. Our receipts are looking very professional and we can add all the necessary informations. A good way to communicate with our customers..
Thank you!

Espresso Perfetto
Türkiye
Over 3 years using the app