Reviews (205)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance the shopping experience through product filtering by attributes such as size, brand, type, price, and custom tags. It's particularly beneficial for clothing and shoe stores, allowing customers to view only products in their size. The app is praised for its user-friendliness, reliability, seamless integration with inventory, and responsive support team. Many have reported increased sales and time saved in store setup and maintenance. It's also appreciated for its affordability, value for money, and customization options.

February 4, 2017

Awesome way for customers to navigate through your store. Customer service is awesome!

Conference Tables
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 30, 2015

Awesome app ! Love it :) I'm also very happy with service, my special order was done in couple of hours . Will be back for more ! Thank you !

Cherrymad
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 11, 2021

Super fast and responsive team! Rob was great at getting the app set up perfectly and running on our store in a very short period of time. The app is also very user friendly works great for our boutique.

Aqua B Boutique
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 1, 2022

Great app to allow me to add size, vendor and type to my clothing website. Any queries I've had have been sorted very quickly -great customer service!

Dress My Bump Preloved
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
January 16, 2021

The App work perfect. .Mr. Rob proved to be a serious, reliable, precise and honest person, he performed the job professionally and very quickly, available to listen to all requests. Recommended.

Theurbanshop-italia
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app
December 15, 2020

For $5 I can have customers view IN STOCK items for the size they are looking for. A+++ team helpful

BebeBri Apparel
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 26, 2017

AMAZING customer support! This app was just what we were looking for to help customers shop by specific sizes.

Ivory Gem
United States
Over 1 year using the app
August 30, 2017

This app just solved all the problems that I've been struggling with for a long time. The Support team is really helpful and quick to respond. Thank you so much for everything!

Www Luvundlu De
Germany
Over 1 year using the app
June 15, 2021

Very easy to setup, works very well with tags! Great customer service if you have any question! Thanks!

LE CAPITAINE D'A BORD
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 10, 2015

Great filter, great technical support. It worked great to filter my product search plus I got almost instant support when I needed help. I recommend this Collection Filter 100%

magagun
United States
Over 1 year using the app