Collection Filter

Collection Filter

From $4.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
203 reviews
169 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 1 stars
169 reviews
February 28, 2018

Great customer service! Responded right away and fixed the issue we were having no problem (it was coding on our side that was the issued). Definitely recommend!

K Deer
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 years
February 6, 2018

Great little add on for the store. I opted to have these guys install the app for me and they even customized it to fit better with me store. Very happy - also the special offers app that these guys make is amazing too. Big fan

Ethos Fit
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
December 10, 2017

They customized mobile design for us!
I really didnt expect that.
The App filters items by variant and tags perfectly.
It solved many problems for me.
They have really great customer service and great technic team.
Strongly recommend it to you!

45r Usa
United States
Time spent using app: Over 4 years
October 31, 2017

Thankyou for awesome and fast customer service...They made it very easy for me to set up and run. Does exactly what its supposed to do. Many thanks

Lads Nation
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 31, 2017

Great value filtering app, cheap and effective. Plus the support team are quick, friendly and helpful. Recommended.

Rippedkit
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
October 9, 2017

Such a simple little app but it makes my store so much easier to navigate! Being a secondhand store we have soooo many sizes and brands and up until now I've really struggled to organise them in a way that's customer friendly, so I'm very pleased. Support was above and beyond expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this app.

Use Ta
Australia
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 28, 2017

Great app & support! Totally recommended!

Reveillon
Argentina
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 8, 2017

Exactly what I was looking for. Also, I e-mailed them few questions and i got replied in 10 minutes on late Friday evening.

They took their own time on Friday to help me out and they over delivered by making some custom adjustments.

Love this company and can not recommend it enough!

Jungletrade Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 days
September 6, 2017

Very nice app, exactly what I needed

Letsbeach
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 12 months
Edited February 28, 2022

I love how this app works in my store and makes shopping easier for my customers, it allows them to sort/shop by size. I've always been able to reach someone from app support and they're incredibly responsive and efficient at answering questions and providing help. Definitely recommend this app.

Superfit Hero
United States
Time spent using app: About 5 years