Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
March 18, 2024

This is the app we are looking for our website with customizations. Their technical team did a fantastic job as per our custom features.
We definitely recommended this app to other customers.

Their customer service and technical support is great!

WOODstack
United States
2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied March 20, 2024

Hello,

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that our app met your customization needs perfectly. Our technical team works hard to ensure that we deliver customized features that align with your requirements, so it's fantastic to know that they did a fantastic job for you.

We greatly appreciate your recommendation to other customers. Providing excellent customer service and technical support is always our priority, and we're glad to hear that you found it great.

If you ever have any more customization needs or require further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

Edited March 17, 2024

Easy, user-friendly app and prompt, comprehensive support.

WILLOW
Australia
About 2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied February 16, 2024

Thank you for leaving a 5-star review! Your feedback is invaluable to us. Could you please provide more details about what you liked specifically about our app? Your insights will help us understand what features are most appreciated by our users and guide our efforts for further improvements.

March 11, 2024

I had an issue with the collection page banners and they were able to help very fast. It is tough with Customer Service being on the other side of the world from my location but we made it work! Thank you.

Portland Gear
United States
21 days using the app
SetuBridge replied March 13, 2024

Hi ,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We truly appreciate your kind words and are delighted that we could promptly assist you with the collection page banners.

We understand the challenges of time zone differences, and we're glad we could make it work for you. If you ever have more questions or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. Your satisfaction is our priority.

Thank you again for choosing our service and for the 5-star review!

Best regards,
SetuBridge Team

January 27, 2024

Perfect service via Whatsapp! Would recommend this app 100%

Stanny.club
Belgium
3 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

Thank you for the glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a perfect experience with our app and service via WhatsApp. Your recommendation means the world to us! If you ever need further assistance, don't hesitate to reach out.

January 16, 2024

A user-friendly app that effortlessly integrates with my store. When I encountered a minor bug, a quick message to their PIC on WhatsApp resulted in a resolution within a few hours. I highly recommend this app for its reliability, ease of use, and outstanding support. Five stars!

Stoned & Co Group
Malaysia
About 2 months using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that you find it user-friendly and that it seamlessly integrates with your store.

We're glad we could swiftly address the minor bug you encountered, and your kind words about our outstanding support mean a lot to us. We appreciate your recommendation and the fantastic 5-star rating!

If you ever have more feedback or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

April 18, 2024

I have used this product in the past and came back to use it. I was having some trouble setting it up and the customer support was great!

Bella Joy Pottery
United States
2 days using the app
April 9, 2024

This app has been great so far. Super easy to setup and very fast response time on whatsapp for any questions I had. Highly recommend!

Fleurdinand
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
SetuBridge replied April 12, 2024

Hello Fleurdinand ,

Wow, thank you for the amazing 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you're enjoying our app and that the setup was easy for you. We're also glad that you found our support team responsive on WhatsApp. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

If you ever have any more questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out anytime.

Thanks again for your kind words and support!

Best regards,
SetuBridge team

January 3, 2024

This app works great! It's really easy to use and has all the features I need to stay organized and on top of things. The customer service is also super nice, quick and helps with personalised issued.

Mama Muun
Germany
4 days using the app
SetuBridge replied January 29, 2024

We're thrilled to hear that our app is meeting your needs and making it easier for you to stay organized! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're delighted that you find our features useful and easy to use.

We're also grateful for your kind words about our customer service team. Providing personalized assistance is important to us, and we're glad we could help resolve any issues you encountered quickly.

Thank you for choosing our app and for sharing your positive experience with others. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

April 16, 2024

Great app and even better support staff. Very helpful a in guiding me through the setup, with immediate response to my questions

Vintage Comics
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied April 18, 2024

Thank you for the 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our app and found our support staff helpful during the setup process. We're committed to providing excellent support and prompt responses to any questions you may have. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need any further assistance. Thank you for your kind words!

January 29, 2024

nice app and great support team

Human Haus Malaysia
Malaysia
About 7 hours using the app
SetuBridge replied February 10, 2024

Thank you for leaving us such a positive review! We are thrilled to hear that you found our app to be nice and that you had a great experience with our support team.

Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please feel free to reach out to us. We're always here to help!