Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2023

We were supported by Samta, who did a great job by helping us with a little color issue of the "coming soon" button. Just installed the app, need more time to test it, but so far everything works great. Thank you Samta!

Huni Design
Germany
About 7 hours using the app
SetuBridge replied June 16, 2023

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad Samta could assist you with the color issue on the 'coming soon' button. We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy testing our app further. Feel free to reach out if you need any more assistance!

April 18, 2024

I have used this product in the past and came back to use it. I was having some trouble setting it up and the customer support was great!

Bella Joy Pottery
United States
2 days using the app
May 2, 2023

Le service est perfectible mais l'équipe de développeur est très réactive aux demandes ! Simple d'utilisation !

Laced Run
Réunion
9 months using the app
SetuBridge replied May 17, 2023

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing our business, and we hope to see you again soon.

September 18, 2023

Harika,ekip çok başarılı,teşekkürler

King Küçük Ev Aletleri
Türkiye
5 days using the app
SetuBridge replied October 5, 2023

Harika! Ekip olarak bu güzel değerlendirmeniz için teşekkür ederiz. Desteğiniz için minnettarız!

August 18, 2022

Excellent service and fast response. Got all my requests taken care of! Strongly recommend this app for the Notify Me feature.

ItalianHarvest
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied August 14, 2023

We're thrilled to have received your positive feedback! Your satisfaction is our motivation to continue delivering exceptional experiences. Thank you for your support.

April 28, 2022

We used this app to help us track interest in products that are not yet available so that we can tailor our inventory. We didn't like the initial look when applied but the tech service removed the features we didn't like in record time through a collaborator permission in Shopify. I can't thank you enough for taking care of us so quickly.

happycaravanshop
United States
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied April 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this review. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the words about us. We’re here for you anytime.

March 14, 2023

Very easy to setup and list products under the coming soon category. The app is very intuitive and even beginners can start using the app straightaway.

Hans Education Group
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied March 14, 2023

Thank you for leaving such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us and we appreciate your support.

June 20, 2022

Needed to create a coming soon feature without having to install an entirely new theme. I managed to do that easily with this app, but had trouble hiding the prices for the products labelled coming soon. Dropped them a message on WhatsApp and they got back to me within the hour, I just gave them app access and they fixed it quickly without me having to do anything other than accepting the request for access. Am delighted with the great service, and relieved that the site works fine too!

drunkenbears
Singapore
12 months using the app
SetuBridge replied August 14, 2023

Your positive feedback is a testament to our team's dedication. We're excited to have provided you with an experience worth praising and look forward to exceeding your expectations again.

June 16, 2022

We have a few upcoming products that are not yet available for sale and this app meets our needs quite well. The support team is also quick to react.

LBV
United States
9 months using the app
Edited May 24, 2023

Super friendly and very quick assistance. Directly at the beginning 2 times requested and it was implemented without any problems.

Due to various changes in the store were unfortunately also some changes necessary. This was no problem at all for the team, who implemented everything for us with a lot of patience. Great communication and super customer support

Countrysidecolours
Germany
9 months using the app
SetuBridge replied September 2, 2022

We greatly appreciate your review. It is a pleasure to have you as a customer. If you need us anytime, we are here for you.