Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited September 21, 2021

I found this app so useful and the support was top notch, they were available immediately to address any queries I had and helped me sort out incoming stock. It was stress free and so beneficial

Love Cherish
Ireland
About 1 month using the app
April 4, 2022

I recently installed this app for my custom fabric store on Shopify and it is amazing! Does exactly what I want it to do and I'm already getting subscriptions from people interested in my upcoming products. Looking at the features that are coming soon on it, I think this will give me everything I'm looking for in a "coming soon" application. Would highly recommend this to anyone that uses "coming soon" products in their store! PS. Two small suggestions
1. Add an email that gets sent out when someone subscribes to notify them that they have been successfully subscribed to the product 2. Give more control over customizing the form. My husband is a software engineer so he was able to update the form so it stood out more on my product detail pages, but it would have been great to be able to do that myself.

Nerdartistry
United States
About 1 month using the app
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this, and for pointing out these issues. We work hard to give all of our customers a great experience, and we keep it improving. I’ve talked with our teams here, and we’re working on fixing these problems. Also, thank you for your kind words about our app. We really appreciate both kindness and honesty :)

October 13, 2022

App stopped functioning. Incredibly sluggish reply by the developer. I said the app is down to look into it ASAP, they replied three days later asking for permission to access my site. They said they would look into the matter but I can see they only logged in once from Ahmedabad, India after which they didn't bother logging in again nor updating me. I'm paying monthly for an app that doesn't function so had to delete it - such a shame.

Ça Va London
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
SetuBridge replied October 19, 2022

Hello Ça Va London,

We understand your disappointment and agree that this is not acceptable.

It’s important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue immediately.

If you give us a chance, we intend to make this right and hope you will allow us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

Please contact the support team at help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Yours sincerely,
SetuBridge Support Team

January 8, 2021

Received support quickly from their team on Whatsapp. Staff were incredibly helpful and fixed my issue in no time at all. Would recommend :)

Gripsure
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
April 16, 2021

Awesome and instant support! They REALLY are here to help! I use this app to get leads and make product launches!

THE BOX
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
March 26, 2021

After the intial 24 hour free trial you do not have access to the app, unless you pay for it. As I liked the app, and was very straight forward to use, I paid the subscription fee, which are great low fees to suit brands on a tighter budget, but I did not get access. When I contacted them, the said it was shopify causing the technical issue. I have never been able to access the app from my phone either, I have to go on my lap top. I was told they could not help me with this and to speak to shopify. While they were responsive about refunds, 24 hours later, I still have had zero updates about the technical issue over access. Otherwise, it would have been a useful app, the only downside is that email notifications sent to customers comes from their email address, so customers may not be aware the email is from you and or view it as spam.

Nudge Boutique
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 22, 2022

I think this is a great app and does build great awareness and excitement for your product. It clearly gives you all of the customer information of people who have subscribed to be notified when it comes available. It was a little difficult to set up with the coding etc, however the support team where brilliant and assisted when needed. Only downside to the app is when the product on your store becomes available it does not automatically send the customer a email to let them know it is available. There is no option to send a bulk email on the app so you have to click one by one, which when you have 100 over people waiting to be notified by the time you have notified the last person if it is a limited number product it has probably already sold out!! Sort this and the app is easily 11/10!!

PlatinumShoeCare
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied April 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words :) Feedback like this helps us constantly improve our customer experiences by knowing what we are doing right and what we can work on. So, I appreciate you taking the time to send us this helpful response.

We’re looking forward to making your experience even better in the future!

January 3, 2023

The app support was extremely active and the app worked wonders for my store. Thank you so much for developing such an amazing app.

GYMCAMEL
United Kingdom
25 days using the app
SetuBridge replied May 17, 2023

We're glad to hear that you had a positive experience with us. Thank you for choosing our business, and we hope to see you again soon.

Edited June 23, 2023

Works great on collection coming soon however it always remove the coming soon button and makes it invalid. always have to message support to make this active again

Home Love Interior
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
SetuBridge replied February 26, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to write this, and for pointing out these issues. We work hard to give all of our customers a great experience, and we keep it improving. I’ve talked with our teams here, and we’re working on fixing these problems. Also, thank you for your kind words about our business. We really appreciate both kindness and honesty.

March 1, 2021

New to the app but the support from the team was world-class. Very impressed with the response and quality of implementing the requests I had.

The House of Routine AU
United States
19 days using the app