Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 78% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
June 8, 2021

Excellent produit trés utile facile à paramétrer , en plus service online au top ils réagissent immédiatement au besoin .
Je recommande

Jardins du Sénégal
Senegal
2 days using the app
December 19, 2020

The helpdesk team are amazing and extremely kind. Helped me 24/7 via whatsapp and or email so this is great from their part. Unfortunately becuase of requirements we could not use the app at the end but this did not stop the team from assisting us all through the process. They are very professional and would reccomend them anyday!

MORANZANI
Gibraltar
2 days using the app
Edited November 15, 2022

I installed this app and at first loved it... I emailed a couple of times to try to get assistance with a feature and never heard back. A few days later, the app BROKE my store. Every item in my store was showing "out of stock". I had to reach out to my tech guy for emergency services (250.00) and the issue was this apps code. It even had links to other stores in it. He deleted it and repaired my store. When he deleted it, he left "broke my store" as the comment for why we were deleting. Still no answer to my other emails, but what do you know I received a pretty fast response to this. I explained everything and they asked me to INSTALL IT AGAIN so they can see what is going wrong and fix their code. No thanks.

Ashley Lozano Jewelry
United States
12 days using the app
SetuBridge replied October 19, 2022

Hello Ashley Lozano,

We are sorry to hear that you have had such a negative experience.

Our team is dedicated to providing excellent customer service, and we strive for 100% satisfaction with every appointment. We would like the opportunity to rectify this situation and help make it right for you.

Please contact the support team at help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com so that one of our representatives can discuss your concerns in more detail.

Thanks & Regards,
SetuBridge Team

February 2, 2021

I am using the Coming Soon app for products that I will release at a later time. Thank you so much Shifa for you assistance in getting me setup properly. The customer service was great. Thank you again!

MASEONALA
United States
4 days using the app
December 11, 2020

Great App for the money. The customer tech team was very responsive and super helpful. Minor customizations were very helpful as well. Thanks!

Battle Buddy Clothing Company
United States
About 2 hours using the app
February 15, 2022

This is too complicated to use, a waste of money. Uninstalling after just 30 minutes of getting the app. It's unfortunate they don't do a free trial.

Sew Yours
United States
24 minutes using the app
January 11, 2022

Do not get this app. I downloaded it for a day and it did not work, no support. uninstalled it after the first day and the developer still charged me for it and wouldn't issue a refund.

Breakingprs Coffee
United States
10 minutes using the app
November 2, 2023

Beloved color m ONLINE SHOP
Japan
About 1 hour using the app
SetuBridge replied November 6, 2023

We're genuinely sorry to hear about your experience with our app and the challenges you've encountered. Your feedback is crucial in helping us improve, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns.

We would like to assist you in resolving any issues you've faced with our app. Please reach out to our support team at help.setubridgeapps@gmail.com
or +918511963839, and we'll do our utmost to address your specific concerns and make your experience better.

Your feedback is invaluable to us as we continually strive to enhance our app and provide a more positive experience for our users. We hope to have the opportunity to work with you to resolve these issues and ensure you receive the value you expect from our app.

Thank you for your feedback, and we look forward to assisting you further.