Easy Contact Form Builder

Contact form, Pre order form, Form builder, Custom field form

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Create and customize online forms easily with zero coding requir

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 323 reviews

MSN Packaging Inc.

Location United States
Time spent using app 8 minutes

Nice app and it is very useful for contact forms and can be implemented within 10 minutes. so recommended to use.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Inspirations Boutique

Location United States
Time spent using app 13 days

I used this app to create a form for my online tee parties. It worked great and was exactly what I needed. Thank you!!!

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

MTNBEX

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

2222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222222

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating, you made our day!
We've been working hard to improve the app's user experience and make sure users have a great time using our app, so don't hesitate to contact us at support.qikify.com if you need further assistance!

Cheers!

Leonidas Portugal - Chocolate Belga

Location Portugal
Time spent using app 3 minutes

Grátis para elaborar um formulário, intuitiva e fácil de usar.
Pena não ter plano gratuito mais completo.

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

Thank you so much for your review!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

STATIC

Location United States
Time spent using app About 17 hours

Incredibly intuitive and straightforward. Implemented this for a raffle system as well, which did wonders. Definitely one of the best apps on Shopify.

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

OION Technologies

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

Trying this on our website! I think this works out perfectly and highly recommend to use on your websites as well. Thanks!

Developer reply

May 27, 2022

Thank you so much for the review!
We’re glad to hear that you’re enjoying your experience with our app.
We’re always here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

SensSwing™

Location France
Time spent using app 7 minutes

Application, simple et pratique à mettre en place. A recommander pour une utilisation simple de formulaire.

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us your experience.
We will share this with our team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.
Please let us know what we can do for you in the future at support.qikify.com!

Thank you so much!

Yvena Hair Collection

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 days

I used this app to create a contact form for my websites. Its very easy to used. I have designed it yet but its great !

Developer reply

May 25, 2022

Thank you so much for your excellent rating, you made our day!
We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us.
We’re here for you anytime so don’t hesitate to contact our support team at support.qikify.com.

Cheers!

Echelon

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 minute

This app is great! Simple and easy to use! I would definitely recommend to other people looking for a contact form.

Developer reply

April 28, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!

My baby is a fox

Location Poland
Time spent using app 23 days

Good app, working witjout problems, thanks! I am using it not too long but now all is good. Can recomend it.

Developer reply

April 22, 2022

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.
Cheers!