Easy Contact Form Builder

Easy Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
qikify
416 reviews
416 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
416 reviews
June 15, 2021

Love the app interface. Very easy and convenient to build a form for your website. They have a quick customer support team.

Cinch Kart
India
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied June 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

June 11, 2021

Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema
Me gusto bastante, minimalista y simplificado, solución rápida a mi problema

4LLAMA
Spain
Time spent using app: 7 minutes
qikify replied June 17, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

June 1, 2021

Great to have a free app like this and easy to step up if you need more detailed.. Definitely recommend..

Sleepaholik
United States
Time spent using app: 17 minutes
qikify replied June 8, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

May 31, 2021

easy to use. even with the free plan. it has the basic fields needed for just about any form you would find on the internet

Mahe Outlet
United States
Time spent using app: 14 minutes
qikify replied June 1, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks so much for your review.

We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Contact Form.

Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe

May 28, 2021

I have been recommended this app! Excited to see it work for my online retail brand! It looks easy to personalize too!

M.A.D Apparel Ltd
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied May 28, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

On behalf of qikify,
Phoebe