qikify Contact Form Builder

qikify Contact Form Builder

Free plan available. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
432 reviews
432 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
432 reviews
September 12, 2020

Es fácil y práctico de usar, excelente funcionalidad. Me gustaría que además de ser un pop up, pueda ser parte de una página completa.

Daily Watch Timepieces
Mexico
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
qikify replied September 16, 2020

Hi Daily Watch Timepieces,

Thanks for your review.
You could embed our Contact Form to your page. That feature is available in Premium plan. Our form will be embedded to your page instead of being popup.
Could you check again? If you need any assistance, feel free to contact us at support.qikify.com.

September 10, 2020

Very easy to use I really appreciate that I was loking for this tyepe of app for a long time. Thanks

Orlando Party Express
United States
Time spent using app: 22 minutes
qikify replied September 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 9, 2020

Great App. Simple and easy to customise and implement into one's website. We have used the embedded option as this creates seamless in-page forms for our product warranty registrations.

Bruhl Dryers
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
qikify replied September 10, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 8, 2020

Exceptionally easy to use contact form builder. Get set up and going in literally 5 minutes. Basic functions are free.

Janori
Germany
Time spent using app: 8 months
qikify replied September 9, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 7, 2020

Very useful app. The Free version gave customers perfect result. I recommend this app. I will try to upgrade to premium version.

elekzon
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 7, 2020

looks really nice on your website and creates a very professional look! You can adjust everthing really ease and is very easy to use!

natucain-nl
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 9 minutes
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you so much for your review!
We're glad to hear that you're enjoying Contact Form.
We would like to ask if there is anything we could do for you for a 5-stars rated? If not, don't worry, we just want to make sure that our users are 100% feeling great when using Smart Menu.
Hope it'll bring even more benefits to your store and you.
All the best!

September 6, 2020

Love! Excellent App! Highly recommend. Exactly what we were looking for and it fits our site perfectly.

revolverfinancial
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 4, 2020

It's really helpful for a beginner. I really enjoy it. Thanks for this app I can be able to create a demo form for myself.

SEANCE TEK
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
qikify replied September 8, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

September 3, 2020

Very user-friendly app. It helped the store to reach out to customers who need support. Definitely will recommend it.

uptrxnd
Australia
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
qikify replied September 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!

Edited September 2, 2020

Its fantastic, I was going to add a contact me page but this works so much better! Love it and highly recommend it.

Busterandliv
Ireland
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
qikify replied September 4, 2020

Thank you very much for your review!
It's great to know that you enjoy using our Contact Form. We're looking forward to bringing even more benefits to your store.

All the best!